Team Details

Mens Division 5 Captain: Dave Parkinson ( 07765 476969)

Alsager club page

Fixtures/Results

Tuesday 24th April 2018 - 18:00

Alsager B 5.0 - 3.0 Winsford C
D.Parkinson
P.Ingram
C.Young
J.Lockett
S.McCormack
D.Gelsthorpe
S.Harris
B.Lawrie

Tuesday 1st May 2018 - 18:00

Alsager B 8.0 - 0.0 Congleton G
Dave Parkinson
Phil Ingram
Gabe Mythen
Clive Young
Rob McNinch
Tony Phillips
Bob Edmunds
Benji Flenley

Thursday 10th May 2018 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel C 4.0 - 4.0 Alsager B
Oliver Beswick
Mike Field
Mike Lea
Lee Dooley
Clive Young
Gabe Mythen
Alan Jones
Mark Bundy

Tuesday 22nd May 2018 - 18:30

Alsager B 7.0 - 1.0 Nantwich E
P.Ingram
S.Barre
C.Young
G.Mythen
D.Preedy
N.Gaulton
A.Wallace
P.Couborough

Tuesday 29th May 2018 - 18:30

Congleton F 0.0 - 8.0 Alsager B
Alex Mason
Nick Wilkins
Ian Parsons
Dave Lonsdale
D Parkinson
P Ingram
C Young
G Mythen

Thursday 7th June 2018 - 18:30

Goostrey B 0.0 - 8.0 Alsager B
Willie Dudgeon
James Hinds
Dave Nolan
Roger Rushton
Dave Parkinson
Phill Ingram
Clive Young
Gabe Mythew

Tuesday 12th June 2018 - 18:30

Winsford C 0.0 - 8.0 Alsager B
Ste Harris
Bill Lawrie
Dan Clarke
Gary Foster
D Parkinson
A Smedley
C Young
G Mythen

Tuesday 19th June 2018 - 18:30

Congleton G 0.0 - 8.0 Alsager B
Rob McNinch
John Cockell
James Clements
Tony Phillips
Dave Parkinson
J Lockett
Gabe Mythen
Clive Young

Tuesday 26th June 2018 - 18:30

Alsager B 8.0 - 0.0 Holmes Chapel C
D.Parkinson
P.Ingram
C.Young
G.Mythen
O.Beswick
L.Dooley
M.Field
M.Lee

Tuesday 10th July 2018 - 18:30

Nantwich E 1.0 - 7.0 Alsager B
Colin Laughlin
Tony Taylor
Mick Baker
Paul Couborough
G.Mythen
C.Young
A.Smedley
M.Rice

Tuesday 17th July 2018 - 18:30

Alsager B - Congleton F

Tuesday 24th July 2018 - 18:30

Alsager B - Goostrey B

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Alsager B 10 9 1 0 62.0 19
Holmes Chapel C 10 7 1 2 27.0 15
Winsford C 11 6 2 3 16.0 14
Nantwich E 10 5 1 4 8.0 11
Congleton F 10 4 1 5 9.0 9
Congleton G 10 1 0 9 -57.0 2
Goostrey B 11 1 0 10 -65.0 2