Team Details

Mens Division 4 Captain: Dave Parkinson (07765 476969)

Alsager club page

Fixtures/Results

Thursday 25th April 2019 - 18:00

Wistaston B - Alsager B

Tuesday 30th April 2019 - 18:00

Alsager B - Congleton E

Tuesday 7th May 2019 - 18:30

Cuddington C - Alsager B

Tuesday 14th May 2019 - 18:30

Alsager B - Winsford B

Tuesday 28th May 2019 - 18:30

Alsager B - Holmes Chapel C

Thursday 6th June 2019 - 18:30

Audlem - Alsager B

Tuesday 11th June 2019 - 18:30

Alsager B - Wistaston B

Thursday 20th June 2019 - 18:30

Congleton E - Alsager B

Tuesday 25th June 2019 - 18:30

Alsager B - Cuddington C

Tuesday 2nd July 2019 - 18:30

Winsford B - Alsager B

Thursday 18th July 2019 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel C - Alsager B

Tuesday 23rd July 2019 - 18:30

Alsager B - Audlem

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Congleton E 1 1 0 0 4.0 2
Holmes Chapel C 1 0 0 1 -4.0 0