Team Details

Mens Division 5 Captain: Willie Dudgeon (07812 681636)

Goostrey club page

Fixtures/Results

Thursday 25th April 2019 - 18:00

Nantwich E - Goostrey B

Thursday 2nd May 2019 - 18:00

Goostrey B - Hartford F

Thursday 9th May 2019 - 18:30

Cuddington D - Goostrey B

Thursday 16th May 2019 - 18:30

Goostrey B - Bunbury

Thursday 23rd May 2019 - 18:30

Goostrey B - Congleton G

Thursday 30th May 2019 - 18:30

Congleton F - Goostrey B

Thursday 13th June 2019 - 18:30

Goostrey B - Nantwich E

Thursday 20th June 2019 - 18:30

Hartford F - Goostrey B

Thursday 27th June 2019 - 18:30

Goostrey B - Cuddington D

Tuesday 2nd July 2019 - 18:30

Bunbury - Goostrey B

Tuesday 9th July 2019 - 18:30

Congleton G - Goostrey B

Thursday 18th July 2019 - 18:30

Goostrey B - Congleton F

League Table

League tables will appear here shortly