Team Details

Mens Division 5 Captain: David Nolan ( 07904 062227)

Goostrey club page

Fixtures/Results

Tuesday 24th April 2018 - 18:00

Goostrey B 0.5 - 7.5 Congleton F
Willie Dudgeon
Mike Wormald
Dave Nolan
Roger Rushton
Alex Mason
Mike Dale
Stu Warburton
Ian Parsons

Tuesday 1st May 2018 - 18:00

Nantwich E 7.0 - 1.0 Goostrey B
Dave Preedy
Nick Gaulton
Mick Baker
Paul Couborough
Willie Dudgeon
Mike Wormald
Dave Nolan
Mike Marshall

Tuesday 8th May 2018 - 18:30

Goostrey B 3.5 - 4.5 Winsford C
Mike Wormald
Charles Kelly
Dave Nolan
James Hinds
Steve Harris
Lewis Penn
Alex Toomey
Ryan Penn

Thursday 17th May 2018 - 18:30

Goostrey B 5.0 - 3.0 Congleton G
Willie Dudgeon
Charles Kelly
Dave Nolan
Martin Leake
Roger Morley
Bob Edmunds
John Doe
Rob McNinch

Tuesday 22nd May 2018 - 18:30

Goostrey B 0.0 - 8.0 Holmes Chapel C
Willie Dudgeon
Mike Wormald
Dave Nolan
Martin Leake
Joe Ronald
Mike Field
Mike Lea
Mark Harney

Thursday 7th June 2018 - 18:30

Goostrey B 0.0 - 8.0 Alsager B
Willie Dudgeon
James Hinds
Dave Nolan
Roger Rushton
Dave Parkinson
Phill Ingram
Clive Young
Gabe Mythew

Tuesday 12th June 2018 - 18:30

Congleton F 8.0 - 0.0 Goostrey B
Alex Mason
James Clemens
Jim Worthington
Stu Warburton
Willie Dudgeon
Mike Marshall
Roger Rushton
Mike Wormold

Tuesday 19th June 2018 - 18:30

Goostrey B 0.0 - 8.0 Nantwich E
Roger Rushton
Charles Kelly






Tuesday 26th June 2018 - 18:30

Winsford C 8.0 - 0.0 Goostrey B
Ste Harris
Steve McCormack
Bill Lawrie
Gary Foster
W Dudgeon
C Kelly
R Rushton
M Wormald

Tuesday 3rd July 2018 - 18:30

Congleton G 6.5 - 1.5 Goostrey B
Rob McNinch
Bob Edmunds
James Clements
John Cockell
Willie Dudgeon
James Hinds
Dave Nolan
Roger Rushton

Thursday 12th July 2018 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel C 8.0 - 0.0 Goostrey B
Marc Harney
Lee DooleY
Oliver Beswick
Neil Rankine
Mike Wormald
Mike Marshall
Dave Nolan
Roger Rushton

Tuesday 24th July 2018 - 18:30

Alsager B - Goostrey B

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Alsager B 10 9 1 0 62.0 19
Holmes Chapel C 10 7 1 2 27.0 15
Winsford C 11 6 2 3 16.0 14
Nantwich E 10 5 1 4 8.0 11
Congleton F 10 4 1 5 9.0 9
Congleton G 10 1 0 9 -57.0 2
Goostrey B 11 1 0 10 -65.0 2