Team Details

Mens Division 1 Captain: James Garvey (07793 028779)
Nominated Players: Gary Makin, Mark White, James Garvey, Charlie Blackshaw

Hartford club page

Fixtures/Results

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 - 18:00

Hartford A - Hartford B

Thursday 2nd May 2019 - 18:00

Hartford B - Nantwich Farmers

Thursday 9th May 2019 - 18:30

Nantwich A - Hartford B

Thursday 16th May 2019 - 18:30

Hartford B - Congleton B

Tuesday 21st May 2019 - 18:30

Alsager A - Hartford B

Tuesday 28th May 2019 - 18:30

Hartford B - Tarporley

Tuesday 4th June 2019 - 18:30

Congleton A - Hartford B

Thursday 13th June 2019 - 18:30

Hartford B - Hartford A

Tuesday 18th June 2019 - 18:30

Nantwich Farmers - Hartford B

Thursday 27th June 2019 - 18:30

Hartford B - Nantwich A

Thursday 4th July 2019 - 18:30

Congleton B - Hartford B

Thursday 11th July 2019 - 18:30

Hartford B - Alsager A

Tuesday 16th July 2019 - 18:30

Tarporley - Hartford B

Thursday 25th July 2019 - 18:30

Hartford B - Congleton A

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Congleton A 1 1 0 0 8.0 2
Nantwich Farmers 1 1 0 0 5.0 2
Tarporley 1 0 0 1 -5.0 0
Congleton B 1 0 0 1 -8.0 0