Team Details

Mens Division 2 Captain: Dave Smith ( 07990 534956)
Nominated Players: Dave Smith, Keith Wright, Andy Walker, Chris Bott

Hartford club page

Fixtures/Results

Tuesday 24th April 2018 - 18:00

Hartford E 6.0 - 2.0 Hartford F
Chris Bott
David Smith
Keith Wright
Andy Walker
Andy White
Christian Cowburn
Pete Makin
John Batson

Tuesday 1st May 2018 - 18:00

Hartford E 2.5 - 5.5 Cuddington A
Chris Bott
David Smith
Keith Wright
Andy Walker
Andy Long
Richard Yates
Simon Nuttall
Jonny Porter

Tuesday 8th May 2018 - 18:30

Hartford E 1.0 - 7.0 Nantwich B
Andy Walker
Keith Wright
Chris Bott
Mike Oliver
Paul Speakman
Giles Foden
Pieter Fiems
Richard Smith

Tuesday 15th May 2018 - 18:30

Hartford E 0.5 - 7.5 Tarporley
Keith Wright
Andy Walker
David Smith
Andy White
Rich Beschizza
Darren Wanford
Ben Franks
Mike Franks

Tuesday 22nd May 2018 - 18:30

Alsager A 8.0 - 0.0 Hartford E
J Whitmore
N Gardner
D Paxton
C Hancock
C Bott
D Smith
A Walker
K Wright

Thursday 31st May 2018 - 18:30

Winsford A 7.0 - 1.0 Hartford E
M. Johnston
M. Abbiss
A. Lerczak
D. Cookson
K. Wright
A. White
A. Walker
C. Bott

Tuesday 5th June 2018 - 18:30

Hartford E 7.0 - 1.0 Cuddington B
David Smith
Chris Bott
Barry Patterson
Tim Blackshaw
Chris Turner
Marcus Williams
Harry Pugh
Jamie Cummins

Thursday 14th June 2018 - 18:30

Hartford F 0.5 - 7.5 Hartford E
Andy White
Pete Makin
Dave Forrest
John Batson
Andy Walker
Chris Bott
Charlie Whitaker
Keith Wright

Tuesday 19th June 2018 - 18:30

Cuddington A 8.0 - 0.0 Hartford E
A. Long
R. Yates
J. Porter
S. Nuttall
D. Smith
A. Walker
K. Wright
G. Aspariades

Thursday 28th June 2018 - 18:30

Nantwich B 2.0 - 6.0 Hartford E
John Haywood
Chris Raiswell
Christian Haywood
Giles Foden
Keith Wright
Dave Smith
Chris Bott
Andy Whittaker

Tuesday 3rd July 2018 - 18:30

Tarporley 5.5 - 2.5 Hartford E
Ben Franks
Darren Wanford
Matt Franks
Pat Franks
Dave Smith
Keith Wright
Andrew Walker
Neil Shand

Tuesday 10th July 2018 - 18:30

Hartford E 3.0 - 5.0 Alsager A
Keith Wright
David Smith
Andy Walker
Andy Yearsley
Dave Paxton
Chris Hancock
Jamie Whitmore
Phil Ingram

Tuesday 17th July 2018 - 18:30

Hartford E - Winsford A

Tuesday 24th July 2018 - 18:30

Cuddington B - Hartford E

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Tarporley 12 11 1 0 46.0 23
Cuddington A 12 9 0 3 43.0 18
Alsager A 12 8 1 3 30.0 17
Winsford A 12 7 0 5 14.0 14
Nantwich B 11 5 0 6 2.0 10
Hartford E 12 4 0 8 -22.0 8
Cuddington B 11 1 1 9 -54.0 3
Hartford F 12 0 1 11 -59.0 1