Team Details

Mens Division 2 Captain: Andy Yearsley (07876 827067)
Nominated Players: Chris Forrest, Andrew Yearsley, Chris Bott, Peter Makin

Hartford club page

Fixtures/Results

Thursday 27th April 2017 - 18:00

Hartford E 2.0 - 6.0 Hartford D
Andy Yearsley
Chris Bott
Peter Makin
Andy Walker
Keith Wright
Dave Smith
Andrew Hudson
Chris Forrest

Thursday 4th May 2017 - 18:00

Hartford E 4.5 - 3.5 Alsager
Chris Forrest
Andrew Hudson
Andy Yearsley
Pete Makin
Dave Parkinson
Dave Paxton
Ian Craig
Noah Gardner

Thursday 11th May 2017 - 18:30

Hartford E 5.0 - 3.0 Cuddington A
Andy Yearsley
Chris Bott
Peter Makin
Andy Walker
Andy Long
Richard Yates
Johnny Porter
Kemper Booher

Tuesday 16th May 2017 - 18:30

Tarporley 6.5 - 1.5 Hartford E
Matt Franks
Mike Franks
Ben Franks
Rich Beschizza
Peter Makin
Chris Bott
Andy Walker
Andy White

Thursday 25th May 2017 - 18:30

Nantwich C 3.5 - 4.5 Hartford E
Kev Everett
Giles Foden
Iain Young
Ben Barker
Andy Yearsly
Chris Forrest
Christian Cowburn
Tim Blackshaw

Thursday 1st June 2017 - 18:30

Congleton B 6.5 - 1.5 Hartford E
Pete Wardlaw
Andrew Giltrap
Ian Walker
Mark Smith
Chris Forrest
Chris Bott
Pete Makin
Andy Yearsley

Thursday 8th June 2017 - 18:30

Hartford E 6.0 - 2.0 Wistaston A
Andy Yearsley
Chris Forrest
Andy Walker
Tim Blackshaw
George Raisewell
Paul Unwin
Will Ellwood
Oliver Cox

Tuesday 13th June 2017 - 18:30

Hartford D 6.5 - 1.5 Hartford E
R Shelmerdine
D Appelbe
D Glenn
C Forrest
A Yearsley
P Makin
C Bott
A Walker

Tuesday 20th June 2017 - 18:30

Alsager 8.0 - 0.0 Hartford E
D.Parkinson
N.Gardiner
D.Paxton
C.Hancock
C.Bott
R.Melrose
P.Makin
D.Stone

Tuesday 27th June 2017 - 18:30

Cuddington A 2.0 - 6.0 Hartford E
A. Long
R. Yates
J. Peach
J.Porter
C. Bott
C. Forrest
A. Yearsley
P. Makin

Thursday 6th July 2017 - 18:30

Hartford E 5.0 - 3.0 Tarporley
Andy Yearsley
Nick Prior
Chris Bott
Dave Smith
Ben Franks
Rich Beschizza
Pat Franks
Josh Marson

Thursday 13th July 2017 - 18:30

Hartford E 6.5 - 1.5 Nantwich C
Andy Yearsley
Peter Makin
Chris Forrest
Dave Smith
Chris Raiswell
John Hayward
Chris Hayward
Iain Young

Thursday 20th July 2017 - 18:30

Hartford E 2.0 - 6.0 Congleton B
Andy Yearsley
Peter Makin
Chris Forrest
Andrew Hudson
Toby Miller
Andrew Giltrap
Pete Wardlaw
Ian Walker

Tuesday 25th July 2017 - 18:30

Wistaston A 5.0 - 3.0 Hartford E
George Raiswell
Rob Sheffield
Paul Unwin
Ollie Cox
Andy Yearsley
Peter Makin
George Blackshaw
Chris Bott

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Congleton B 14 11 1 2 41.0 23
Hartford D 14 11 0 3 42.0 22
Alsager 14 11 0 3 36.0 22
Hartford E 14 7 0 7 -14.0 14
Tarporley 14 6 1 7 6.0 13
Cuddington A 14 4 0 10 -24.0 8
Wistaston A 14 3 1 10 -32.3 7
Nantwich C 14 1 1 12 -54.7 3