Team Details

Mens Division 1 Captain: Duncan Appelbe ( 07725 087617)
Nominated Players: Duncan Appelbe, Ric Shelmerdine, Justin Pidcock, Neil Cocker

Hartford club page

Fixtures/Results

Thursday 26th April 2018 - 18:00

Hartford B - Hartford C

Tuesday 1st May 2018 - 18:00

Hartford C - Hartford A

Thursday 10th May 2018 - 18:30

Congleton B - Hartford C

Thursday 17th May 2018 - 18:30

Hartford D - Hartford C

Tuesday 22nd May 2018 - 18:30

Hartford C - Congleton A

Tuesday 29th May 2018 - 18:30

Nantwich Farmers - Hartford C

Tuesday 5th June 2018 - 18:30

Hartford C - Nantwich A

Tuesday 12th June 2018 - 18:30

Hartford C - Hartford B

Tuesday 19th June 2018 - 18:30

Hartford A - Hartford C

Tuesday 26th June 2018 - 18:30

Hartford C - Congleton B

Tuesday 3rd July 2018 - 18:30

Hartford C - Hartford D

Tuesday 10th July 2018 - 18:30

Congleton A - Hartford C

Tuesday 17th July 2018 - 18:30

Hartford C - Nantwich Farmers

Tuesday 24th July 2018 - 18:30

Nantwich A - Hartford C

League Table

League tables will appear here shortly