Team Details

Mens Division 2 Captain: Duncan Appelbe (07725 087617)
Nominated Players: John Walsh, Rick Shelmerdine, Keith Wright, Duncan Appelbe

Hartford club page

Fixtures/Results

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 - 18:00

Hartford C 7.0 - 1.0 Hartford D
Duncan Appelbe
Rick Shelmerdine
John Walsh
Dave Glenn
Justin Pidcock
Neil Cocker
Chris Forrest
Barry Patterson

Tuesday 30th April 2019 - 18:00

Hartford C - Wistaston A

Tuesday 7th May 2019 - 18:30

Hartford C - Hartford E

Thursday 16th May 2019 - 18:30

Winsford A - Hartford C

Tuesday 21st May 2019 - 18:30

Congleton C - Hartford C

Tuesday 28th May 2019 - 18:30

Cuddington A - Hartford C

Tuesday 4th June 2019 - 18:30

Hartford C - Nantwich B

Thursday 13th June 2019 - 18:30

Hartford D - Hartford C

Tuesday 18th June 2019 - 18:30

Wistaston A - Hartford C

Tuesday 25th June 2019 - 18:30

Hartford E - Hartford C

Tuesday 2nd July 2019 - 18:30

Hartford C - Winsford A

Tuesday 9th July 2019 - 18:30

Hartford C - Congleton C

Tuesday 16th July 2019 - 18:30

Hartford C - Cuddington A

Thursday 25th July 2019 - 18:30

Nantwich B - Hartford C

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Cuddington A 1 1 0 0 8.0 2
Hartford C 1 1 0 0 6.0 2
Nantwich B 1 1 0 0 2.0 2
Wistaston A 1 0 0 1 -2.0 0
Hartford D 1 0 0 1 -6.0 0
Hartford E 1 0 0 1 -8.0 0