Team Details

Mens Division 3 Captain: Andy White (07881 936276)
Nominated Players: Andy White, Dave Forrest, Andrew Walker, Tim Blackshaw

Hartford club page

Fixtures/Results

Tuesday 25th April 2017 - 18:00

Hartford F 6.0 - 2.0 Hartford G
Andy White
Andy Walker
Dave Forrest
Tim Blackshaw
Barry Patterson
Piers McClesh
Dave Stone
Murray Tweed

Tuesday 2nd May 2017 - 18:00

Winsford B 4.5 - 3.5 Hartford F
D Cookson
M Stoilov
C Mayoh
S Mccormack
A White
A Walker
T Blackshaw
D Forrest

Tuesday 9th May 2017 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel A 0.0 - 8.0 Hartford F
S Turner
J Bryden
D Richmond
P Galloway
A White
A Walker
D Smith
D Forrest

Tuesday 16th May 2017 - 18:30

Hartford F 7.5 - 0.5 Audlem
Dave Forrest
Tim Blackshaw
Roger Hemmings
George Asterides
Richard Lee
Gavin Wells
Dave Harris
Nick Goodwin

Tuesday 23rd May 2017 - 18:30

Acton Bridge A 0.0 - 8.0 Hartford F
Charlie Scott
Phil Dover
Mark Fidler
Mike
Andy White
Andy Walker
Dave Forrest
Roger Hemmings

Tuesday 30th May 2017 - 18:30

Hartford F 6.0 - 2.0 Goostrey A
Andy White
Andy Walker
Roger Hemming
Tim Blackshaw
Richard Saxton
Luke Brierley
Dave Nolan
Mike Wormald

Tuesday 6th June 2017 - 18:30

Cuddington B 2.5 - 5.5 Hartford F
Chris Turner
Harry Pugh
Marcus Williams
Kemper Booher
Andy White
Andy Walker
Tim Blackshaw
Dave Smith

Thursday 15th June 2017 - 18:30

Hartford G 0.0 - 8.0 Hartford F
Andy White
Andy Walker
Christian Cowburn
George Blackshaw
Richard Melrose
Graham Richie
David Stone
Gary Wood

Tuesday 20th June 2017 - 18:30

Hartford F 8.0 - 0.0 Winsford B
Andy White
Andy Walker
Dave Forrest
George Blackshaw
Damian Cookson
Martin Stoilov
Chris Mayoh
Chris Mundie

Tuesday 27th June 2017 - 18:30

Hartford F 5.5 - 2.5 Holmes Chapel A
Andy White
Andy Walker
Dave Forrest
Tim Blackshaw
Simon Turner
John Bryden
John Baratt
Dave Richardson

Tuesday 4th July 2017 - 18:30

Audlem 0.0 - 8.0 Hartford F
Nick Goodwin
Dave Harris
Richard Lee
Tony Seabridge
Andy White
Andrew Walker
Tim Blackshaw
Dave Forrest

Tuesday 11th July 2017 - 18:30

Hartford F 8.0 - 0.0 Acton Bridge A
Andy White
Christian Cowburn
Dave Forrest
Dave Smith
Pete Richards
Phil Brook
Charlie Scott
Phil Dover

Tuesday 18th July 2017 - 18:30

Goostrey A 3.0 - 5.0 Hartford F
Richard Saxton
Mike Saxton
Luke Brierley
Andrew Brierley
Andy White
Andy Walker
Dave Forrest
Martin Rilgy

Tuesday 25th July 2017 - 18:30

Hartford F 7.0 - 1.0 Cuddington B
Andy White
Andy Walker
Dave Forrest
Tim Blackshaw
Kemper Booher
James Peach
Harry Pugh
Chris Turner

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Hartford F 14 13 0 1 76.0 26
Cuddington B 14 10 1 3 31.0 21
Holmes Chapel A 14 8 2 4 21.0 18
Winsford B 14 8 2 4 4.0 18
Audlem 14 5 3 6 -15.0 13
Goostrey A 14 4 3 7 -6.0 11
Hartford G 14 1 1 12 -48.0 3
Acton Bridge A 14 1 0 13 -63.0 2