Team Details

Mens Division 2 Captain: Rick Shelmerdine (07584 233099)
Nominated Players: Keith Wright, Dave Glenn (22/5 - was Dave Smith), Rick Shelmerdine, Duncan Appelbe

Hartford club page

Fixtures/Results

Thursday 27th April 2017 - 18:00

Hartford E 2.0 - 6.0 Hartford D
Andy Yearsley
Chris Bott
Peter Makin
Andy Walker
Keith Wright
Dave Smith
Andrew Hudson
Chris Forrest

Tuesday 2nd May 2017 - 18:00

Cuddington A 3.5 - 4.5 Hartford D
Andy Long
Rich Yates
Johnny Porter
Gary Lyons
Ric Shelmerdine
Duncan Applebe
Keith Wright
Dave Smith

Tuesday 9th May 2017 - 18:30

Hartford D 8.0 - 0.0 Nantwich C
R. Shelmerdine
D. Appelbe
D. Smith
C. Forrest
C. Raiswell
I. Young
K. Everrett
M. Jones

Thursday 18th May 2017 - 18:30

Wistaston A 0.0 - 8.0 Hartford D
George Raiswell
Rob Sheffield
Will Ellwood
Eric James
Ric Shelmerdine
Duncan Appelbe
Chris Forrest
Dave Smith

Tuesday 23rd May 2017 - 18:30

Alsager 4.5 - 3.5 Hartford D
I Craig
D Paxton
J Whitmore
N Gardiner
R Shelmerdine
D Appelbe
D Glenn
K Wright

Tuesday 30th May 2017 - 18:30

Hartford D 5.0 - 3.0 Tarporley
D Applebe
R Shelmerdine
K Wright
C Forest
Matt Franks
Mike Franks
B Franks
R Beschizza

Tuesday 6th June 2017 - 18:30

Hartford D 3.5 - 4.5 Congleton B
D Appelbe
R Shelmerdine
K Wright
A Yearsley
I Walker
P Wardlaw
T Miller
A Giltrap

Tuesday 13th June 2017 - 18:30

Hartford D 6.5 - 1.5 Hartford E
R Shelmerdine
D Appelbe
D Glenn
C Forrest
A Yearsley
P Makin
C Bott
A Walker

Tuesday 20th June 2017 - 18:30

Hartford D 6.0 - 2.0 Cuddington A
R Shelmerdine
D Appelbe
C Forrest
D Smith
A Long
R Yates
G Lyons
J Porter

Thursday 29th June 2017 - 18:30

Nantwich C 3.0 - 5.0 Hartford D
Kev Everett
Iain Young
Christian Haywood
John Haywood
Ric Shelmerdine
Duncan Appelbe
Dave Smith
Dave Glenn

Tuesday 4th July 2017 - 18:30

Hartford D 7.5 - 0.5 Wistaston A
Ric Shelmerdine
Duncan Appelbe
Dave Glenn
Dave Smith
George Raiswell
Nick Green
Paul Unwin
Ollie Cox

Tuesday 11th July 2017 - 18:30

Hartford D 6.0 - 2.0 Alsager
R Shelmerdine
D Appelbe
D Glenn
C Forrest
I Craig
N Gardener
D Paxton
P Ingram

Tuesday 18th July 2017 - 18:30

Tarporley 6.0 - 2.0 Hartford D
Rich Beschizza
Ben Franks
Mike Franks
Matt Franks
Ric Shelmerdine
Duncun Applebe
Dave Smith
Chris Forrest

Thursday 27th July 2017 - 18:30

Congleton B 2.5 - 5.5 Hartford D
Toby Miller
Andrew Giltrap
Ian Walker
Evan Holland
Duncan Applebe
Rick Shelmerdine
Dave Glenn
Dave Smith

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Congleton B 14 11 1 2 41.0 23
Hartford D 14 11 0 3 42.0 22
Alsager 14 11 0 3 36.0 22
Hartford E 14 7 0 7 -14.0 14
Tarporley 14 6 1 7 6.0 13
Cuddington A 14 4 0 10 -24.0 8
Wistaston A 14 3 1 10 -32.3 7
Nantwich C 14 1 1 12 -54.7 3