Team Details

Mens Division 2 Captain: Neil Cocker (07880785435)
Nominated Players: Neil Cocker, Justin Pidcock, Dave Glenn, Chris Forrest

Hartford club page

Fixtures/Results

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 - 18:00

Hartford C 7.0 - 1.0 Hartford D
Duncan Appelbe
Rick Shelmerdine
John Walsh
Dave Glenn
Justin Pidcock
Neil Cocker
Chris Forrest
Barry Patterson

Tuesday 30th April 2019 - 18:00

Hartford E 5.0 - 3.0 Hartford D
Chris Baker
Andy White
Chris Bott
Max Bettson-Burdett
Justin Pidcock
Neil Cocker
David Glenn
Chris Forrest

Thursday 9th May 2019 - 18:30

Hartford D 5.5 - 2.5 Congleton C
Neil Cocker
Justin Pidcock
Dave Glenn
Chris Forrest
Pete Dallow
Ben Waddacor
Kyle McLellan
Joe Buckley

Thursday 16th May 2019 - 18:30

Nantwich B 3.5 - 4.5 Hartford D
John Haywood
Pieter Fiems
Richard Smith
Iain Young
Justin Pidcock
Neil Cocker
Chris Forrest
Dave Glenn

Tuesday 21st May 2019 - 18:30

Wistaston A 5.5 - 2.5 Hartford D
George Raiswell
Ollie Cox
Chris Raiswell
Paul Unwin
Chris Forrest
Justin Pidcock
Chris Baker
Andy White

Thursday 30th May 2019 - 18:30

Hartford D - Winsford A

Thursday 6th June 2019 - 18:30

Hartford D - Cuddington A

Thursday 13th June 2019 - 18:30

Hartford D - Hartford C

Thursday 20th June 2019 - 18:30

Hartford D - Hartford E

Tuesday 25th June 2019 - 18:30

Congleton C - Hartford D

Thursday 4th July 2019 - 18:30

Hartford D - Nantwich B

Thursday 11th July 2019 - 18:30

Hartford D - Wistaston A

Thursday 18th July 2019 - 18:30

Winsford A - Hartford D

Tuesday 23rd July 2019 - 18:30

Cuddington A - Hartford D

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Hartford C 5 5 0 0 21.0 10
Cuddington A 5 3 1 1 20.0 7
Wistaston A 5 3 0 2 8.0 6
Nantwich B 5 3 0 2 6.0 6
Hartford D 5 2 0 3 -7.0 4
Hartford E 5 2 0 3 -15.0 4
Congleton C 5 1 1 3 -1.0 3
Winsford A 5 0 0 5 -32.0 0