Team Details

Mixed Division 2 Captain: Margaret Wilding (07761 398097)
Nominated Players: Heather Williams, Marcus Williams, Margaret Wilding, Simon Rowlands

Cuddington club page

Fixtures/Results

Sunday 22nd April 2018 - 10:00

Cuddington B 7.5 - 0.5 Cuddington C
Margaret Wilding
Simon Rowlands
Jayne Purdue
Bob Floyd
Emma Hulme
Les Hawthornthwaite
Stephanie Oates
Mike Linsell

Sunday 29th April 2018 - 10:00

Cuddington B 5.0 - 3.0 Nantwich C
Margaret Wilding
Simon Rowlands
Heather Williams
Marcus Williams
M. Jones
E. Thomas
C. Laughlin
H. Breeze

Sunday 13th May 2018 - 10:00

Alsager 1.0 - 7.0 Cuddington B
John Ward
Jill Wheat
A Jones
J. Pointon
H. Williams
M. Williams
K. Yates
S. Roland

Sunday 20th May 2018 - 10:00

Cuddington B 3.0 - 5.0 Congleton B
Andy Long
Helen Slater
Chris Turner
Kath Yates
S Hayes Smith
P Dallow
M Massey
C Walton

Sunday 27th May 2018 - 10:00

Audlem 2.5 - 5.5 Cuddington B
J.Proudlove
C. Charlesworth
P RUBERY
Tessa Duncan
M. Williams
H. Williams
M. Linsell
G. Lyon

Sunday 3rd June 2018 - 10:00

Hartford B 2.0 - 6.0 Cuddington B
C Dowd
P McLeish
J Bell
C Bell
H Williams
A Long
M Wilding
S Rowlands

Sunday 17th June 2018 - 10:00

Cuddington C 0.0 - 8.0 Cuddington B
A Shiel
M Linsell
H McBride
G Finnegan
S Oates
M Williams
S Entwistle
C Turner

Sunday 24th June 2018 - 10:00

Nantwich C 4.0 - 4.0 Cuddington B
S Clark
L Bright


M Linsell
S Oates
G Finnigan
A Shiel

Sunday 8th July 2018 - 10:00

Cuddington B 6.0 - 2.0 Alsager
Heather Williams
Richard Yates
Stephanie Oates
Simon Rowlands
Ian Craig
Judy Newlyn
D Ripley
A Jones

Sunday 15th July 2018 - 10:00

Congleton B 4.0 - 4.0 Cuddington B
Helen Dyson
Matt Parker
Louise Goodall
Adam Goodall
Heather Williams
Marcus Williams
Helen Slater
James Paech

Sunday 22nd July 2018 - 10:00

Cuddington B 4.0 - 4.0 Audlem
Helen Slater
James Peach
Heather Williams
Marcus Williams
John Proudlove
Izzy Sykes
Richard Lee
Tessa Duncan

Sunday 29th July 2018 - 10:00

Cuddington B 4.0 - 4.0 Hartford B
Richard Yates
Kath Yates
James Peach
Lyndsay Hickey
David Glen
Katie Glen
Andy Yearsley
Sue Edwards

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Congleton B 12 8 3 1 43.0 19
Cuddington B 12 7 4 1 32.0 18
Alsager 12 6 1 5 -6.0 13
Hartford B 12 5 1 6 9.0 11
Nantwich C 12 5 1 6 3.0 11
Audlem 12 5 2 5 -4.0 8*
Cuddington C 12 0 0 12 -77.0 0

* indicates point deduction