Team Details

Mixed Division 2 Captain: Les Hawthornthwaite (07793 492851)

Cuddington club page

Fixtures/Results

Sunday 22nd April 2018 - 10:00

Cuddington B 7.5 - 0.5 Cuddington C
Margaret Wilding
Simon Rowlands
Jayne Purdue
Bob Floyd
Emma Hulme
Les Hawthornthwaite
Stephanie Oates
Mike Linsell

Sunday 6th May 2018 - 10:00

Cuddington C 0.0 - 8.0 Congleton B
Stephanie Oates
Mike Linsell
Sarah Fryer
Bob Floyd
Sue Hayes-Smith
Tom Minshull
Karen Podmore
Andrew Giltrap

Sunday 13th May 2018 - 10:00

Hartford B 8.0 - 0.0 Cuddington C
P McLeish
V Vale
M Goodman
C Dowd
M Finnegan
L Hawthornthwaite
S Oates
G Finnegan

Sunday 20th May 2018 - 10:00

Nantwich C 7.5 - 0.5 Cuddington C
P King
A Acourt
C Laughlin
V Hutton
M Finnigan
L Hawthornwaite
S Entwistle
G Finnigan

Sunday 27th May 2018 - 10:00

Cuddington C 2.0 - 6.0 Alsager
S Entwistle
G Finnegan
K Yates
L Hawthornthwaite
D Ripley
R Raby
J Newman
A Jones

Sunday 3rd June 2018 - 10:00

Cuddington C 1.0 - 7.0 Audlem
H McBride
L Hawthornthwaite


H Walker
N Goodwin
J Allman
T Harper

Sunday 17th June 2018 - 10:00

Cuddington C 0.0 - 8.0 Cuddington B
A Shiel
M Linsell
H McBride
G Finnegan
S Oates
M Williams
S Entwistle
C Turner

Sunday 1st July 2018 - 10:00

Congleton B 8.0 - 0.0 Cuddington C
Mike Massey
Sue Hayes-Smith
Matt Parker
Karen Podmore
Mike Linsell
Arlene Shiel
Graham Finnigan
Heather McBride

Sunday 8th July 2018 - 10:00

Cuddington C 2.0 - 6.0 Hartford B
Y Smith
J Peach
S Hogarth
L Hawthornthwaite
S Parsons
A Yearsley
J Jennings
M Tweed

Sunday 15th July 2018 - 10:00

Cuddington C 2.0 - 6.0 Nantwich C
M Finnegan
M Linsell
S Entwistle
G Finnegan
F Haywood
J Haywood
A Acourt
P King

Sunday 22nd July 2018 - 10:00

Alsager 6.5 - 1.5 Cuddington C
A.jones
J. Newman
D.ripley
J. Lockett
W. Oakley
L. Hauthorntagate
M. Finnigan
B. Floyd

Sunday 29th July 2018 - 10:00

Audlem 8.0 - 0.0 Cuddington C
Tessa Duncan
T. Seabridge
J.Proudlove
C.Charlesworth
H.McBride
L. Hawthirnthwaite
A. Shiel
P.Martin

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Congleton B 12 8 3 1 43.0 19
Cuddington B 12 7 4 1 32.0 18
Alsager 12 6 1 5 -6.0 13
Hartford B 12 5 1 6 9.0 11
Nantwich C 12 5 1 6 3.0 11
Audlem 12 5 2 5 -4.0 8*
Cuddington C 12 0 0 12 -77.0 0

* indicates point deduction