Team Details

Mixed Division 2 Captain: Serena Entwistle (07789 814603)

Cuddington club page

Fixtures/Results

Sunday 23rd April 2017 - 10:00

Holmes Chapel 8.0 - 0.0 Cuddington C
Tony Vickers
Sue Spencer
Oliver Beswick
Larysa Walls
M Linsell
K Yates
G Finnigan
S Entwistle

Sunday 30th April 2017 - 10:00

Cuddington C 0.0 - 8.0 Nantwich C
Mike Linsell
Kath Yates
Graham Finnigan
Steph Campbell Woodward
S Winters
C Laughlin
M Jones
E Thomas

Sunday 7th May 2017 - 10:00

Cuddington A 8.0 - 0.0 Cuddington C
H Williams
M Williams
G Hawthornthwaite
K Booher
S Entwistle
L Hawthornthwaite
K Yates
M Linsell

Sunday 21st May 2017 - 10:00

Cuddington C 1.0 - 7.0 Cuddington B
Mike Linsell
Kath Yates
Les Hawthornthwaite
Emma Hulme
James Peach
Jayne Purdue
Simon Rowland
Margaret Wilding

Sunday 4th June 2017 - 10:00

Audlem 6.0 - 2.0 Cuddington C
Richard Lee
I SYKES
John Proudlove
T DUNCAN
Serena Entwistle
Simon ROWLAND
Les Hawthornthaite
Emma Hulme

Sunday 18th June 2017 - 10:00

Alsager 6.0 - 2.0 Cuddington C
R Raby
D Ripley
A Bain
J Newlyn




Sunday 25th June 2017 - 10:00

Cuddington C 4.0 - 4.0 Holmes Chapel
Serena Entwistle
Simon Rowland
MIke Linsell
Linda Smith
Geoff Dyson
Helen Patterson
Oliver Beswick
Sue Sutherland

Sunday 2nd July 2017 - 10:00

Nantwich C 7.5 - 0.5 Cuddington C
M Jones
B Copeman
M Barker
E Thomas
S Entwistle
L Horthornthwaite
M Tinsell
B Rickett

Sunday 9th July 2017 - 10:00

Cuddington C 0.0 - 8.0 Cuddington A
Serena Entwistle
Simon Rowland
Les Hawthornthwaite
Kath Yates
Gaynor Hawthornthwaite
Kemper Booher
Marcus Williams
Heather Williams

Sunday 23rd July 2017 - 10:00

Cuddington B 7.5 - 0.5 Cuddington C
Chris Turner
Stephanie Cambell Woodward
Bill Oakley
Gill Lyons
Mike Linsell
Kath Yates
Graham Finnegan
Serena Entwistle

Sunday 30th July 2017 - 10:00

Cuddington C 0.5 - 7.5 Audlem
Serena Entwistle
Graham Finnigan
Mike Linsell
Helen Thompson
Tess Duncan
Pete Rubery
Isobel Sykes
Richard Lee

Sunday 6th August 2017 - 10:00

Cuddington C 3.0 - 5.0 Alsager
Mike Linsell
Kath Yates
Bill Oakley
Linda Smith
D Ripley
R Raby
J Pointon
A Jones

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Holmes Chapel 12 9 3 0 48.0 21
Cuddington A 12 8 1 3 30.0 17
Nantwich C 12 7 2 3 24.0 16
Alsager 12 6 1 5 -10.0 13
Audlem 12 4 1 7 -14.0 9
Cuddington B 12 3 1 8 -9.0 7
Cuddington C 12 0 1 11 -69.0 1