Team Details

Mixed Division 1 Captain: Geoff Dyson (07701 089811)

Holmes Chapel club page

Fixtures/Results

Sunday 29th April 2018 - 10:00

Holmes Chapel - Hartford A

Sunday 6th May 2018 - 10:00

Nantwich B - Holmes Chapel

Sunday 13th May 2018 - 10:00

Cuddington A - Holmes Chapel

Sunday 20th May 2018 - 10:00

Holmes Chapel - Nantwich A

Sunday 27th May 2018 - 10:00

Winsford - Holmes Chapel

Sunday 3rd June 2018 - 10:00

Holmes Chapel - Congleton A

Sunday 24th June 2018 - 10:00

Hartford A - Holmes Chapel

Sunday 1st July 2018 - 10:00

Holmes Chapel - Nantwich B

Sunday 8th July 2018 - 10:00

Holmes Chapel - Cuddington A

Sunday 15th July 2018 - 10:00

Nantwich A - Holmes Chapel

Sunday 22nd July 2018 - 10:00

Holmes Chapel - Winsford

Sunday 29th July 2018 - 10:00

Congleton A - Holmes Chapel

League Table

League tables will appear here shortly