Team Details

Mixed Division 2 Captain: Geoff Dyson (07701 089811)

Holmes Chapel club page

Fixtures/Results

Sunday 23rd April 2017 - 10:00

Holmes Chapel 8.0 - 0.0 Cuddington C
Tony Vickers
Sue Spencer
Oliver Beswick
Larysa Walls
M Linsell
K Yates
G Finnigan
S Entwistle

Sunday 30th April 2017 - 10:00

Audlem 0.5 - 7.5 Holmes Chapel
P.Rubery
T.Duncan
J.Proudlove
J. Allman
G. Dyson
V. Roberson
M. Fields
H. Patterson

Sunday 7th May 2017 - 10:00

Holmes Chapel 6.0 - 2.0 Alsager
Vicky Robertson
Mahmoud Elamin
Brenda Lowe
Geolff Dyson
Karen Hardwick
Ian Craig
Jeanette Pointon
Alan Jones

Sunday 14th May 2017 - 10:00

Holmes Chapel 7.0 - 1.0 Cuddington B
Oliver Beswick
Sue Spencer
Paddy Galloway
Helen Patterson
James Peach
Steph Campbell-Woodward
Kemper Booher
Jane Purdue

Sunday 21st May 2017 - 10:00

Nantwich C 4.0 - 4.0 Holmes Chapel
P King
H Rogers
C Raiswell
E Thomas
G Dyson
V Robertson
T Vickers
S Sutherland

Sunday 4th June 2017 - 10:00

Cuddington A 3.0 - 5.0 Holmes Chapel
Kemper Booher
Gaynor Hawthornthwaite
Marcus Williams
Margaret Wilding
Geoff Dyson
Vicky Robertson
Tony Vickers
Sue Sutherland

Sunday 25th June 2017 - 10:00

Cuddington C 4.0 - 4.0 Holmes Chapel
Serena Entwistle
Simon Rowland
MIke Linsell
Linda Smith
Geoff Dyson
Helen Patterson
Oliver Beswick
Sue Sutherland

Sunday 2nd July 2017 - 10:00

Holmes Chapel 8.0 - 0.0 Audlem
Geoff Dyson
Sue Spencer
Mahmoud Elamin
Vicky Robertson
Richard Lee
Issy Sykes
Tony Seabridge
Tessa Duncan

Sunday 9th July 2017 - 10:00

Alsager 2.5 - 5.5 Holmes Chapel
R Raby
J Cartwright
A Jones
J Pointon
O Beswick
B Lowe
M Field
S Sutherland

Sunday 16th July 2017 - 10:00

Cuddington B 2.5 - 5.5 Holmes Chapel
Margaret Wilding
Ian Day
Gill Lyons
Simon Rowlands
Vicky Robertson
Tony Vickers
Sheila Barnett
John Barratt

Sunday 23rd July 2017 - 10:00

Holmes Chapel 7.5 - 0.5 Nantwich C
Geoff Dyson
Vicky Robertson
Oliver Beswick
Helen Patterson
Mike Jones
Bev Copeman
Colin Laughlin
Ekorn Thomas

Sunday 30th July 2017 - 10:00

Holmes Chapel 4.0 - 4.0 Cuddington A
Vicky Robertson
Mahmoud Elamin
Sue Spencer
Tony Vickers
Gaynor Hawthornthwaite
Kemper Booher
Margaret Wilding
Andy Long

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Holmes Chapel 12 9 3 0 48.0 21
Cuddington A 12 8 1 3 30.0 17
Nantwich C 12 7 2 3 24.0 16
Alsager 12 6 1 5 -10.0 13
Audlem 12 4 1 7 -14.0 9
Cuddington B 12 3 1 8 -9.0 7
Cuddington C 12 0 1 11 -69.0 1