Team Details

Mixed Division 2 Captain: Piers McLeish (07971197895)

Hartford club page

Fixtures/Results

Sunday 22nd April 2018 - 10:00

Nantwich C 2.0 - 6.0 Hartford B
M Jones
B Copeman
C Laughlin
H Breeze
J Wood
K Wright
S Parsons
M Tweed

Sunday 29th April 2018 - 10:00

Hartford B 3.0 - 5.0 Alsager
Susan Parsons
Murray Tweed
Mark Goodman
Judith Bell
Denise Ripley
John Ward
Rob Raby
J Newman

Sunday 6th May 2018 - 10:00

Audlem 5.5 - 2.5 Hartford B
P.Rubery
T.Duncan
J.Proudlove
I.Sykes
M. Goodman
S. Parsons
C Bell
J. Jennings

Sunday 13th May 2018 - 10:00

Hartford B 8.0 - 0.0 Cuddington C
P McLeish
V Vale
M Goodman
C Dowd
M Finnegan
L Hawthornthwaite
S Oates
G Finnegan

Sunday 27th May 2018 - 10:00

Hartford B 8.0 - 0.0 Congleton B
V Vale
K Wright
J Wood
J Garvey
L Goodall
A Goodall
A Collins
J Buckley

Sunday 3rd June 2018 - 10:00

Hartford B 2.0 - 6.0 Cuddington B
C Dowd
P McLeish
J Bell
C Bell
H Williams
A Long
M Wilding
S Rowlands

Sunday 17th June 2018 - 10:00

Hartford B 3.5 - 4.5 Nantwich C
P McLeish
J Jennings
M Goodman
S Parsons
M Jones
E Thomas
J Haywood
F Haywood

Sunday 24th June 2018 - 10:00

Alsager 2.0 - 6.0 Hartford B
Rob Raby
Karen Hardwick
Alan Jones
Jeanette Pointon
P MacLeish
C Dowd
D Glenn
S Edwards

Sunday 1st July 2018 - 10:00

Hartford B 3.5 - 4.5 Audlem
P McLeish
S Parsons
M Goodman
J Jennings
P Rubery
J Allman
J Proudlove
K Lucas

Sunday 8th July 2018 - 10:00

Cuddington C 2.0 - 6.0 Hartford B
Y Smith
J Peach
S Hogarth
L Hawthornthwaite
S Parsons
A Yearsley
J Jennings
M Tweed

Sunday 22nd July 2018 - 10:00

Congleton B - Hartford B

Sunday 29th July 2018 - 10:00

Cuddington B - Hartford B

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Cuddington B 10 7 2 1 32.0 16
Congleton B 10 6 3 1 31.0 15
Nantwich C 11 5 1 5 7.0 11
Alsager 11 5 1 5 -11.0 11
Hartford B 10 5 0 5 17.0 10
Audlem 10 4 1 5 -12.0 7*
Cuddington C 10 0 0 10 -64.0 0

* indicates point deduction