Team Details

Mixed Division 1 Captain: Heather Williams (07909 924192)
Nominated Players: Julia Kimpton, Simon Nuttall, Gaynor Hawthornthwaite, Kemper Booher

Cuddington club page

Fixtures/Results

Sunday 22nd April 2018 - 10:00

Hartford A 8.0 - 0.0 Cuddington A
James Barlow
Lin Wood
Gary Makin
Di Fielding
Gaynor Hawthornthwaite
Kemper Booher
Heather
Marcus

Sunday 29th April 2018 - 10:00

Cuddington A 3.0 - 5.0 Nantwich B
Julia Kimpton
Simon Nuttall
Gaynor Hawthornthwaite
Kemper Booher
Sue Winters
Kevin Everett
Rachel Turner
I Young

Sunday 6th May 2018 - 10:00

Nantwich A 8.0 - 0.0 Cuddington A
Mel Barker
Gonšalo Alves
Rachel Turner
Ian Young
Kemper Booher
Gaynor Hawthornthwaite
R Yates
K Yates

Sunday 13th May 2018 - 10:00

Cuddington A 5.0 - 3.0 Holmes Chapel
Julia Kimpton
Simon Nuttall
Gaynor Hawthornthwaite
Kemper Booher
Helen Porteson
Paddy ?
? Robertson
Oliver Beswicn

Sunday 20th May 2018 - 10:00

Cuddington A 8.0 - 0.0 Winsford
Kemper Booher
Gaynor Hawthornthwaite
Johnny Porter
Julia Kimpton
Conceded



Sunday 27th May 2018 - 10:00

Congleton A 6.5 - 1.5 Cuddington A
Ruth Barton
Simon Darmon
Jeannette Walker
Ian Walker
Julia Kimpton
Simon Nuttall
Gaynor Hawthornthwaite
Kemper Booher

Sunday 17th June 2018 - 10:00

Cuddington A 1.0 - 7.0 Hartford A
Andy Long
Julia Kimpton
Kemper Booher
Gaynor Hawthornthwaite
Mark Gleave
Kathryn Barnett
Andrew Moores
Virginia Vale

Sunday 24th June 2018 - 10:00

Nantwich B 2.0 - 6.0 Cuddington A
Sue Everett
I Young
E Thomas
C Laughlin
J Kimpton
A Long
K Booher
G Hawthornthwaite

Sunday 1st July 2018 - 10:00

Cuddington A 0.0 - 8.0 Nantwich A
Kemper Booher
Gaynor Hawthornthwaite
Marcus Williams
Heather Williams
Goncarlo Alves
Mel Barker
Noel Shone
Caroline Harrison

Sunday 8th July 2018 - 10:00

Holmes Chapel 1.5 - 6.5 Cuddington A
P Galloway
L Walls
G Dyson
V Robertson
S Nuttall
J Kimpton
A Long
G Hawthornthwaite

Sunday 15th July 2018 - 10:00

Winsford 2.0 - 6.0 Cuddington A
A. Lerczak
J. Penn
S. Harris
E. Johnson
S. Nuttall
J. Kimpton
K. Booher
G. Hawthornthwaite

Sunday 22nd July 2018 - 10:00

Cuddington A - Congleton A

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Hartford A 10 9 1 0 56.0 19
Nantwich A 9 7 0 2 39.0 14
Congleton A 10 5 2 3 13.0 12
Nantwich B 11 5 1 5 -10.0 11
Cuddington A 11 5 0 6 -14.0 10
Holmes Chapel 9 1 0 8 -36.0 2
Winsford 10 1 0 9 -48.0 2