Team Details

Mixed Division 1 Captain: Lyn Wood (07973786439)
Nominated Players: Di Fielding, Lin Wood, Andrew Moores, James Barlow

Hartford club page

Fixtures/Results

Sunday 22nd April 2018 - 10:00

Hartford A 8.0 - 0.0 Cuddington A
James Barlow
Lin Wood
Gary Makin
Di Fielding
Gaynor Hawthornthwaite
Kemper Booher
Heather
Marcus

Sunday 29th April 2018 - 10:00

Holmes Chapel 0.0 - 8.0 Hartford A
P Gallaway
S Sutherland
O Beswick
S Barnett
J Barlow
L Wood
M Gleave
D Fielding

Sunday 6th May 2018 - 10:00

Hartford A 8.0 - 0.0 Winsford
Andrew Moores
Di Fielding
James Barlow
Lin Wood
Alex Lerczak
Jackie Penn


Sunday 13th May 2018 - 10:00

Congleton A 4.0 - 4.0 Hartford A
Ruth Barton
Simon Darmon
Jeannette Walker
Peter Wardlaw
Di Fielding
Andrew Moores
Helen Plumtree
James Barlow

Sunday 27th May 2018 - 10:00

Nantwich A 2.0 - 6.0 Hartford A
C Harrison
N Shone
P Fiems
S Winters
A Moores
D Fielding
M Gleave
L Wood

Sunday 3rd June 2018 - 10:00

Nantwich B 0.0 - 8.0 Hartford A
Sue Everett
Kev Everett
Helen Rogers
Iain Young
Andrew Moores
Di Fielding
Lyn Wood
James Barber

Sunday 17th June 2018 - 10:00

Cuddington A 1.0 - 7.0 Hartford A
Andy Long
Julia Kimpton
Kemper Booher
Gaynor Hawthornthwaite
Mark Gleave
Kathryn Barnett
Andrew Moores
Virginia Vale

Sunday 24th June 2018 - 10:00

Hartford A 7.0 - 1.0 Holmes Chapel
James Barlow
Lin Wood
Mark Gleave
Kathryn Barnett
Patrick Galloway
Helen Pattison
Oliver Beswick
Lorisa Woltz

Sunday 1st July 2018 - 10:00

Winsford 2.0 - 6.0 Hartford A
A. Lerczak
J. Penn
M. Johnston
S. Harris
A. Moores
A. Hillis
D. Appelbe
L. Wood

Sunday 8th July 2018 - 10:00

Hartford A 6.0 - 2.0 Congleton A
Andrew Moores
Di Fielding
Mark Gleave
Helen Plumtree
Simon Darmen
Ruth Barton
Jeannette Walker
Ian Walker

Sunday 22nd July 2018 - 10:00

Hartford A 4.0 - 4.0 Nantwich A
Andrew Moores
Di Fielding
Mark Gleave
Helen Plumtree
Mel Barker
Goncarlo Alves
P Fiems
A Thomas

Sunday 29th July 2018 - 10:00

Hartford A 7.0 - 1.0 Nantwich B
Andrew Moores
Di Fielding
James Barlow
Katie Glenn
Sue Everett
Pieter Fiems
Chris Raiswell
Di Mayman

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Hartford A 12 10 2 0 62.0 22
Nantwich A 12 9 1 2 53.0 19
Congleton A 12 7 2 3 22.0 16
Nantwich B 12 5 1 6 -16.0 11
Cuddington A 12 5 0 7 -16.0 10
Holmes Chapel 12 2 0 10 -43.0 4
Winsford 12 1 0 11 -62.0 -2*

* indicates point deduction