Team Details

Mixed Division 1 Captain: Caroline Harrison (07851 688542)
Nominated Players: Caroline Harrison, Mel Barker, ?Goncarlo Alves, Noel Shone

Nantwich club page

Fixtures/Results

Sunday 22nd April 2018 - 10:00

Nantwich A 6.5 - 1.5 Nantwich B
Mel Barker
Gonšalo Alves
Rachel Turner
Giles Foden
Kevin Everett
Sue Everett
Diane Mayman
Ian Young

Sunday 29th April 2018 - 10:00

Nantwich A 5.0 - 3.0 Congleton A
Mel Barker
Jamie Oakes
Caroline Harrison
Noel Shone
Ruth Barton
Simon Darmon
Jeanette Walker
Ian Walker

Sunday 6th May 2018 - 10:00

Nantwich A 8.0 - 0.0 Cuddington A
Mel Barker
Gonšalo Alves
Rachel Turner
Ian Young
Kemper Booher
Gaynor Hawthornthwaite
R Yates
K Yates

Sunday 20th May 2018 - 10:00

Holmes Chapel 0.0 - 8.0 Nantwich A
Paddy Galloway
Sue Spencer
Geoff Dyson
Vicky Robertson
Mel Barker
Gonzalo Alvez
Caroline Harrison
Noel Shone

Sunday 27th May 2018 - 10:00

Nantwich A 2.0 - 6.0 Hartford A
C Harrison
N Shone
P Fiems
S Winters
A Moores
D Fielding
M Gleave
L Wood

Sunday 3rd June 2018 - 10:00

Nantwich A 8.0 - 0.0 Winsford
Ben Sealey
Rachel Turner
Gonšalo Alves
Diane Mayman
A Lerczak
J Penn


Sunday 17th June 2018 - 10:00

Nantwich B 0.0 - 8.0 Nantwich A
H Rogers
I Young
D Mayman
C Raisewell
G Alves
S Winters
J Oakes
R Turner

Sunday 24th June 2018 - 10:00

Congleton A 6.0 - 2.0 Nantwich A
Ruth Barton
Simon Darmon
Jeannette Walker
Peter Wardlaw
Caroline Harrison
Noel Shone
Rachel Turner
Peter Fiems

Sunday 1st July 2018 - 10:00

Cuddington A 0.0 - 8.0 Nantwich A
Kemper Booher
Gaynor Hawthornthwaite
Marcus Williams
Heather Williams
Goncarlo Alves
Mel Barker
Noel Shone
Caroline Harrison

Sunday 15th July 2018 - 10:00

Nantwich A - Holmes Chapel

Sunday 22nd July 2018 - 10:00

Hartford A - Nantwich A

Sunday 29th July 2018 - 10:00

Winsford - Nantwich A

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Hartford A 10 9 1 0 56.0 19
Nantwich A 9 7 0 2 39.0 14
Congleton A 10 5 2 3 13.0 12
Nantwich B 11 5 1 5 -10.0 11
Cuddington A 11 5 0 6 -14.0 10
Holmes Chapel 9 1 0 8 -36.0 2
Winsford 10 1 0 9 -48.0 2