Team Details

Mixed Division 1 Captain: Caroline Harrison (07851 688542)
Nominated Players: Caroline Harrison, Mel Barker, ?Goncarlo Alves, Noel Shone

Nantwich club page

Fixtures/Results

Sunday 22nd April 2018 - 10:00

Nantwich A - Nantwich B

Sunday 29th April 2018 - 10:00

Nantwich A - Congleton A

Sunday 6th May 2018 - 10:00

Nantwich A - Cuddington A

Sunday 20th May 2018 - 10:00

Holmes Chapel - Nantwich A

Sunday 27th May 2018 - 10:00

Nantwich A - Hartford A

Sunday 3rd June 2018 - 10:00

Nantwich A - Winsford

Sunday 17th June 2018 - 10:00

Nantwich B - Nantwich A

Sunday 24th June 2018 - 10:00

Congleton A - Nantwich A

Sunday 1st July 2018 - 10:00

Cuddington A - Nantwich A

Sunday 15th July 2018 - 10:00

Nantwich A - Holmes Chapel

Sunday 22nd July 2018 - 10:00

Hartford A - Nantwich A

Sunday 29th July 2018 - 10:00

Winsford - Nantwich A

League Table

League tables will appear here shortly