Team Details

Mens Division 4 Captain: Dinny Davies (07786 730349)
Nominated Players: Dinny Davies, Dominic Kay, James Peach, Gary Lyons

Cuddington club page

Fixtures/Results

Thursday 26th April 2018 - 18:00

Cuddington C 7.5 - 0.5 Cuddington D
James Peach
Dom Kay
Dinny Davies
Shaun Savage
Simon Rowlands
Bob Floyd
Mike Linsell
Graham Finnigan

Thursday 3rd May 2018 - 18:00

Cuddington C 8.0 - 0.0 Hartford G
Gary Lyons
Dom Kay
Dinny Davies
Nick Sommerville
Craig Bell
Henry Joice
N/A
N/A

Thursday 10th May 2018 - 18:30

Cuddington C 6.5 - 1.5 Congleton E
James Peach
Nick Sommerville
Dom Kay
Shaun Savage
Nigel Spratt
Phil Lawton
Richard Shifton
Ian Collins

Tuesday 15th May 2018 - 18:30

Acton Bridge 4.0 - 4.0 Cuddington C
Phil Dover
Charlie Scott
Phil Brook
Mark Fidler
James Peach
Nick Sommerville
Dinny Davies
Gary Lyons

Thursday 24th May 2018 - 18:30

Wistaston B 4.0 - 4.0 Cuddington C
Ben Reinhardt
Arvind Kumar
Will Ellwood
Roy Broughton
Dom Kay
Shaun Savage
James Peach
Nick Sommerville

Tuesday 29th May 2018 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel B 3.0 - 5.0 Cuddington C
Tony Vickers
Oliver Beswick
Geoff Dyson
Mike Field
Jame Peach
Nick Sommerville
Dinny Davies
Dom Kay

Thursday 7th June 2018 - 18:30

Cuddington C 4.0 - 4.0 Congleton D
Dinny Davies
Dom Kay
Nick Sommerville
Shaun Savage
Ian Oakley
Martin Wilson
Kevin Hughes
Ian Graham

Thursday 14th June 2018 - 18:30

Cuddington D 3.0 - 5.0 Cuddington C
Mike Linsell
Simon Rowland
Graham Finnigan
Les Hawthornthwaite
Dom Kay
Shaun Savage
James Peach
Nick Sommerville

Tuesday 19th June 2018 - 18:30

Hartford G 0.5 - 7.5 Cuddington C
Chris Abbott
Graham Ritchie
David Stone
Craig Bell
Garry Lyons
Don Kay
James Peach
Nick Sommerville

Tuesday 26th June 2018 - 18:30

Congleton E 1.0 - 7.0 Cuddington C
Luke Coltman
Phil Lawton
Ian Collins
Jim Worthington
James Peach
Nick Sommerville
Dinny Davies
Dom Kay

Thursday 5th July 2018 - 18:30

Cuddington C 6.0 - 2.0 Acton Bridge
James Peach
Nick Sommerville
Dinny Davies
Shaun Savage
Phil Dover
Charlie Scott
Peter Richards
Tim Fowler

Thursday 12th July 2018 - 18:30

Cuddington C 6.5 - 1.5 Wistaston B
James Peach
Nick Sommerville
Dinny Davies
Shaun Savage
Arvind Kumar
Ben Reinhardt
Hayden Yale
Roy Broughton

Thursday 19th July 2018 - 18:30

Cuddington C - Holmes Chapel B

Tuesday 24th July 2018 - 18:30

Congleton D - Cuddington C

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Cuddington C 12 9 3 0 46.0 21
Congleton D 12 10 1 1 42.0 21
Holmes Chapel B 12 10 0 2 53.0 20
Acton Bridge 12 5 2 5 0.0 12
Congleton E 12 5 0 7 -15.0 10
Wistaston B 12 2 2 8 -42.0 6
Cuddington D 12 1 0 11 -41.0 2
Hartford G 12 1 2 9 -43.0 2*

* indicates point deduction