Team Details

Mens Division 4 Captain: Dinny Davies (07786 730349)
Nominated Players: Dinny Davies, Dominic Kay, James Peach, Gary Lyons

Cuddington club page

Fixtures/Results

Thursday 26th April 2018 - 18:00

Cuddington C - Cuddington D

Thursday 3rd May 2018 - 18:00

Cuddington C - Hartford G

Thursday 10th May 2018 - 18:30

Cuddington C - Congleton E

Tuesday 15th May 2018 - 18:30

Acton Bridge - Cuddington C

Thursday 24th May 2018 - 18:30

Wistaston B - Cuddington C

Tuesday 29th May 2018 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel B - Cuddington C

Thursday 7th June 2018 - 18:30

Cuddington C - Congleton D

Thursday 14th June 2018 - 18:30

Cuddington D - Cuddington C

Tuesday 19th June 2018 - 18:30

Hartford G - Cuddington C

Tuesday 26th June 2018 - 18:30

Congleton E - Cuddington C

Thursday 5th July 2018 - 18:30

Cuddington C - Acton Bridge

Thursday 12th July 2018 - 18:30

Cuddington C - Wistaston B

Thursday 19th July 2018 - 18:30

Cuddington C - Holmes Chapel B

Tuesday 24th July 2018 - 18:30

Congleton D - Cuddington C

League Table

League tables will appear here shortly