Team Details

Mens Division 5 Captain: Mike Linsell (07770 842024)

Cuddington club page

Fixtures/Results

Thursday 25th April 2019 - 18:00

Cuddington D - Hartford F

Thursday 2nd May 2019 - 18:00

Cuddington D - Congleton F

Thursday 9th May 2019 - 18:30

Cuddington D - Goostrey B

Tuesday 21st May 2019 - 18:30

Bunbury - Cuddington D

Tuesday 28th May 2019 - 18:30

Nantwich E - Cuddington D

Thursday 6th June 2019 - 18:30

Cuddington D - Congleton G

Thursday 13th June 2019 - 18:30

Hartford F - Cuddington D

Tuesday 18th June 2019 - 18:30

Congleton F - Cuddington D

Thursday 27th June 2019 - 18:30

Goostrey B - Cuddington D

Thursday 11th July 2019 - 18:30

Cuddington D - Bunbury

Thursday 18th July 2019 - 18:30

Cuddington D - Nantwich E

Tuesday 23rd July 2019 - 18:30

Congleton G - Cuddington D

League Table

League tables will appear here shortly