Team Details

Mens Division 2 Captain: Kemper Booher ( 07808 786566)
Nominated Players: Kemper Booher, Chris Turner, Harry Pugh, Jamie Cummins

Cuddington club page

Fixtures/Results

Tuesday 24th April 2018 - 18:00

Cuddington A - Cuddington B

Tuesday 1st May 2018 - 18:00

Cuddington B - Tarporley

Thursday 10th May 2018 - 18:30

Winsford A - Cuddington B

Thursday 17th May 2018 - 18:30

Cuddington B - Hartford F

Thursday 24th May 2018 - 18:30

Nantwich B - Cuddington B

Tuesday 29th May 2018 - 18:30

Cuddington B - Alsager A

Tuesday 5th June 2018 - 18:30

Hartford E - Cuddington B

Tuesday 12th June 2018 - 18:30

Cuddington B - Cuddington A

Tuesday 19th June 2018 - 18:30

Tarporley - Cuddington B

Tuesday 26th June 2018 - 18:30

Cuddington B - Winsford A

Thursday 5th July 2018 - 18:30

Hartford F - Cuddington B

Tuesday 10th July 2018 - 18:30

Cuddington B - Nantwich B

Tuesday 17th July 2018 - 18:30

Alsager A - Cuddington B

Tuesday 24th July 2018 - 18:30

Cuddington B - Hartford E

League Table

League tables will appear here shortly