Team Details

Mens Division 2 Captain: Michael Killilea (07762 357449)
Nominated Players: Michael Killilea, Kevin Street, Kevin Everett, Iain Young

Nantwich club page

Fixtures/Results

Thursday 18th April 2024 - 18:00

Nantwich B - Nantwich A

Tuesday 23rd April 2024 - 18:00

Congleton C - Nantwich B

Thursday 2nd May 2024 - 18:30

Congleton D - Nantwich B

Tuesday 7th May 2024 - 18:30

Hartford C - Nantwich B

Thursday 16th May 2024 - 18:30

Nantwich B - Cuddington B

Thursday 23rd May 2024 - 18:30

Nantwich B - Tarporley A

Thursday 30th May 2024 - 18:30

Hartford D - Nantwich B

Thursday 6th June 2024 - 18:30

Nantwich A - Nantwich B

Thursday 13th June 2024 - 18:30

Nantwich B - Congleton C

Thursday 20th June 2024 - 18:30

Nantwich B - Congleton D

Thursday 27th June 2024 - 18:30

Nantwich B - Hartford C

Thursday 4th July 2024 - 18:30

Cuddington B - Nantwich B

Tuesday 9th July 2024 - 18:30

Tarporley A - Nantwich B

Thursday 18th July 2024 - 18:30

Nantwich B - Hartford D

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Tarporley A 1 0 1 0 1 2.0
Cuddington B 1 0 1 0 -1 2.0