Team Details

Mens Division 3 Captain: Andrew Brierley ( 07825 117734)
Nominated Players: Mike Saxton, Richard Saxton, Jason Lynch, Luke Brierley

Goostrey club page

Fixtures/Results

Tuesday 24th April 2018 - 18:00

Audlem 5.0 - 3.0 Goostrey A
R Lee
G Wells
N Goodwin
T Seabridge
R Saxon
M Saxon
J Lynch
A Brierley

Tuesday 1st May 2018 - 18:00

Goostrey A 7.5 - 0.5 Winsford B
Mike Saxron
Richard Saxton
Jason Lynch
Luke Brierley
C Mayoh
M Garratt
S McCormack
S Harris

Thursday 10th May 2018 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel A 4.0 - 4.0 Goostrey A
Dave Richmond
Paddy Galloway
John Bryden
Tony Vickers
Mike Saxton
Jason Lynch
Luke Brierley
Richard Brierley

Tuesday 15th May 2018 - 18:30

Goostrey A 4.0 - 4.0 Nantwich D
Mike Saxton
Richard Saxton
Andrew Brierley
Willie Dudgeon
John Moreton
Martin Barker
Dave Carall
John Proudlove

Tuesday 22nd May 2018 - 18:30

Wistaston A 8.0 - 0.0 Goostrey A
Paul Unwin
Ollie Cox
George Raiswell
Rob Sheffield
Luke Brierley
Mike Saxton
Jason Lynch
Andrew Brierley

Tuesday 29th May 2018 - 18:30

Goostrey A 0.0 - 8.0 Congleton C
Mike Saxton
Richard Saxton
Jason Lynch
Luke Brierley
Pete Dallow
Mike Massey
Joe Buckley
Matt Parker

Thursday 7th June 2018 - 18:30

Nantwich C 7.0 - 1.0 Goostrey A
Iain Young
John Haywood
Colin Laughlin
Dave Witt
Andrew Brierley
Mike Saxton
Carl Newton
Charles Kelly

Tuesday 12th June 2018 - 18:30

Goostrey A 8.0 - 0.0 Audlem
Luke Brierley
Jason Lynch
Mike Saxton
Richard Saxton
Nic Goodwin
Tim Harper
No Show
No Show

Tuesday 19th June 2018 - 18:30

Winsford B 0.5 - 7.5 Goostrey A
B. Lawrie
J. Garratt
S. McCormack
S. Harris
M. Saxton
R. Saxton
J. Lynch
A. Brierley

Tuesday 26th June 2018 - 18:30

Goostrey A 4.5 - 3.5 Holmes Chapel A
Mike Saxton
Richard Saxton
Jason Lynch
Luke Brierley
Dave Richmond
Paddy Galloway
Tony Vickers
John Dale

Tuesday 3rd July 2018 - 18:30

Nantwich D 4.0 - 4.0 Goostrey A
David Farrall
John Proudlove
Colin Laughlin
Martyn Barker
Mike Saxton
Jason Lynch
No Show
No Show

Tuesday 10th July 2018 - 18:30

Goostrey A 6.0 - 2.0 Wistaston A
Mike Saxton
Richard Saxton
Jason Lynch
Carl Newton
Paul Unwin
Rob Sheffield
Ben Reinhardt
Roy Broughton

Tuesday 17th July 2018 - 18:30

Congleton C - Goostrey A

Tuesday 24th July 2018 - 18:30

Goostrey A - Nantwich C

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Congleton C 12 11 0 1 60.0 22
Wistaston A 12 10 0 2 38.0 20
Nantwich C 12 7 0 5 20.0 14
Holmes Chapel A 12 6 1 5 15.0 13
Goostrey A 12 5 3 4 3.0 13
Nantwich D 12 2 3 7 -17.0 7
Audlem 12 3 1 8 -38.0 7
Winsford B 12 0 0 12 -81.0 -2*

* indicates point deduction