Team Details

Mens Division 2 Captain: Andy Long ( 07504 545261)
Nominated Players: Andy Long, Richard Yates, Johnny Porter, Simon Nuttall

Cuddington club page

Fixtures/Results

Tuesday 24th April 2018 - 18:00

Cuddington A 8.0 - 0.0 Cuddington B
A. Long
J. Peach
J. Porter
M. Williams
K. Booher
N. Sommerville
B. Floyd
L. Hawthornthwaite

Tuesday 1st May 2018 - 18:00

Hartford E 2.5 - 5.5 Cuddington A
Chris Bott
David Smith
Keith Wright
Andy Walker
Andy Long
Richard Yates
Simon Nuttall
Jonny Porter

Tuesday 8th May 2018 - 18:30

Tarporley 6.0 - 2.0 Cuddington A
Ben Franks
Mike Franks
Darren Wanford
Rich Beschizza
A.long
R.Yates
J.Porter
S.Nuttall

Tuesday 15th May 2018 - 18:30

Cuddington A 6.5 - 1.5 Winsford A
A. Long
R. Yates
J. Porter
S. Nuttall
C. Knight
A. Lerczak
M. Johnston
M. Abbiss

Tuesday 22nd May 2018 - 18:30

Cuddington A 8.0 - 0.0 Hartford F
A. Long
R. Yates
J. Porter
S. Nuttall
T. Blackshaw
G. Blackshaw
A. White
G. Asteriois

Tuesday 29th May 2018 - 18:30

Cuddington A 6.0 - 2.0 Nantwich B
Andy Long
Rich Yates
Johnny Porter
Simon Nuttall
Paul Speakman
Pieter Fiems
Richard Smith
John Haywood

Tuesday 5th June 2018 - 18:30

Alsager A 5.0 - 3.0 Cuddington A
D Paxton
C Hancock
I Craig
N Gardnier
A Long
R Yates
J Porter
S Nuttall

Tuesday 12th June 2018 - 18:30

Cuddington B 1.0 - 7.0 Cuddington A
Kemper Booher
Chris Turner
Jamie Cummins
Marcus Williams
Andy Long
Johnny Porter
Simon Nuttall
Richard Yates

Tuesday 19th June 2018 - 18:30

Cuddington A 8.0 - 0.0 Hartford E
A. Long
R. Yates
J. Porter
S. Nuttall
D. Smith
A. Walker
K. Wright
G. Aspariades

Tuesday 26th June 2018 - 18:30

Cuddington A 3.0 - 5.0 Tarporley
A. Long
R. Yates
J. Porter
S. Nuttall
R. Beschizza
D. Wanford
Mike Franks
Matt Franks

Thursday 5th July 2018 - 18:30

Winsford A 3.0 - 5.0 Cuddington A
A. Lerczak
C. Knight
M. Johnston
M. Abbiss
A. Long
R. Yates
S. Nuttall
J. Porter

Thursday 12th July 2018 - 18:30

Hartford F 0.5 - 7.5 Cuddington A
Andy White
Pete Makin
Dave Forrest
Dave Stone
Andy Long
Rich Yates
Johnny Porter
Simon Nuttall

Thursday 19th July 2018 - 18:30

Nantwich B 3.0 - 5.0 Cuddington A
John Haywood
Christian Haywood
Pieter Fiems
Ricahrd Smith
Simon Nuttall
Johnny Potter
Andy Long
Graham Finnigan

Tuesday 24th July 2018 - 18:30

Cuddington A 3.0 - 5.0 Alsager A
A. Long
R. Yates
J. Porter
S. Nuttall
C. Hancock
D. Paxton
N. Gardiner
I. Craig

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Tarporley 14 13 1 0 57.0 27
Alsager A 14 10 1 3 39.0 21
Cuddington A 14 10 0 4 43.0 20
Winsford A 14 8 0 6 14.0 16
Hartford E 14 6 0 8 -11.0 12
Nantwich B 14 5 1 8 -7.0 11
Cuddington B 14 1 2 11 -68.0 4
Hartford F 14 0 1 13 -67.0 1