Team Details

Mens Division 2 Captain: Andy Long (07504 545261)
Nominated Players: Andy Long, Richard Yates, Johnny Porter, Gary Lyons

Cuddington club page

Fixtures/Results

Thursday 27th April 2017 - 18:00

Congleton B 7.0 - 1.0 Cuddington A
Toby Miller
Andrew Giltrap
Ian Walker
Mark Wakefield
Andy Long
Richard Yates
Gary Lyons
Johnny Porter

Tuesday 2nd May 2017 - 18:00

Cuddington A 3.5 - 4.5 Hartford D
Andy Long
Rich Yates
Johnny Porter
Gary Lyons
Ric Shelmerdine
Duncan Applebe
Keith Wright
Dave Smith

Thursday 11th May 2017 - 18:30

Hartford E 5.0 - 3.0 Cuddington A
Andy Yearsley
Chris Bott
Peter Makin
Andy Walker
Andy Long
Richard Yates
Johnny Porter
Kemper Booher

Thursday 18th May 2017 - 18:30

Nantwich C 2.5 - 5.5 Cuddington A
Kev Everett
Chris Raiswell
Iain Young
John Haywood
K Booher
J Porter
R Yates
A Long

Tuesday 23rd May 2017 - 18:30

Cuddington A 5.0 - 3.0 Wistaston A
A. Long
J. Peach
J. Porter
M. Williams
G. Raiswell
O. Cox
R. Sheffield
P. Unwin

Tuesday 30th May 2017 - 18:30

Alsager 5.5 - 2.5 Cuddington A
D Parkinson
D Paxton
N Gardiner
J Whitmore
K Booher
J Porter
N Somerville
C Turner

Tuesday 6th June 2017 - 18:30

Cuddington A 0.0 - 8.0 Tarporley
A. Long
G. Lyons
K. Booher
M. Williams
R. Beschizza
B. Franks
Mike Franks
Matt Franks

Tuesday 13th June 2017 - 18:30

Cuddington A 0.0 - 8.0 Congleton B
A. Long
R. Yates
J. Porter
G. Lyons
P. Wardlaw
I. Walker
T. Miller
A. Giltrap

Tuesday 20th June 2017 - 18:30

Hartford D 6.0 - 2.0 Cuddington A
R Shelmerdine
D Appelbe
C Forrest
D Smith
A Long
R Yates
G Lyons
J Porter

Tuesday 27th June 2017 - 18:30

Cuddington A 2.0 - 6.0 Hartford E
A. Long
R. Yates
J. Peach
J.Porter
C. Bott
C. Forrest
A. Yearsley
P. Makin

Tuesday 4th July 2017 - 18:30

Cuddington A 7.0 - 1.0 Nantwich C
A. Long
R. Yates
G. Lyons
J. Porter
M. Barker
D. Farrell
C. Raiswell
M. Jones

Tuesday 11th July 2017 - 18:30

Wistaston A 2.0 - 6.0 Cuddington A
George Raiswell
Jonathan Braithwaite
Rob Sheffield
Will Ellwood
Andy Long
Rich Yates
Jonny Porter
James Peach

Tuesday 18th July 2017 - 18:30

Cuddington A 3.0 - 5.0 Alsager
A. Long
R. Yates
J. Porter
M. Williams
D. Parkinson
D. Paxton
I. Craig
N. Gardiner

Tuesday 25th July 2017 - 18:30

Tarporley 4.5 - 3.5 Cuddington A
Rich Beschizza
Ben Franks
Pat Franks
Josh Marson
Andy Long
Rich Yates
Johnny Porter
Gary Lyons

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Congleton B 14 11 1 2 41.0 23
Hartford D 14 11 0 3 42.0 22
Alsager 14 11 0 3 36.0 22
Hartford E 14 7 0 7 -14.0 14
Tarporley 14 6 1 7 6.0 13
Cuddington A 14 4 0 10 -24.0 8
Wistaston A 14 3 1 10 -32.3 7
Nantwich C 14 1 1 12 -54.7 3