Team Details

Mens Division 4 Captain: Kevin Hughes ( 07884 490405)
Nominated Players: Kevin Hughes, Ian Oakley, Ian Graham, Steve Bannister (was Rob Bateman 18/5)

Congleton club page

Fixtures/Results

Tuesday 24th April 2018 - 18:00

Congleton D 5.0 - 3.0 Hartford G
Ian Oakley
Steve Bannister
Ian Graham
Kevin Hughes
Christain Cowburn
Nick Prior
Dave Stone
Craig Bell

Tuesday 1st May 2018 - 18:00

Acton Bridge 0.5 - 7.5 Congleton D
Charlie Scott
Phil Dover
Phil Brook
Tim Fowler
Ian Oakley
Steve Bannister
Ian Graham
Kevin Hughes

Tuesday 8th May 2018 - 18:30

Congleton D 4.5 - 3.5 Holmes Chapel B
Ian Oakley
Steve Bannister
Ian Graham
Nigel Spratt
Tony Vicars
John Barrett
Tim Wellington
Geoff Dyson

Tuesday 15th May 2018 - 18:30

Congleton D 8.0 - 0.0 Cuddington D
Ian Oakley
Steve Bannister
Ian Graham
Nigel Spratt
Simon Rowland
Bob Floyd
Rob Horan
Graham Finnigan

Tuesday 22nd May 2018 - 18:30

Congleton E 2.0 - 6.0 Congleton D
Luke Coltman
Ian Parsons
Ian Collins
Richard Shipton
Ian Oakley
Martin Wilson
Kevin Hughes
Ian Graham

Tuesday 29th May 2018 - 18:30

Congleton D 6.0 - 2.0 Wistaston B
Ian Oakley
Nigel Spratt
Martin Wilson
Kevin Hughes
Eric James
Will Ellwood
Ben Reinhardt
Arvind Kumar

Thursday 7th June 2018 - 18:30

Cuddington C 4.0 - 4.0 Congleton D
Dinny Davies
Dom Kay
Nick Sommerville
Shaun Savage
Ian Oakley
Martin Wilson
Kevin Hughes
Ian Graham

Thursday 14th June 2018 - 18:30

Hartford G 1.5 - 6.5 Congleton D
Henry Joyce
Graham Ritchie
Craig Bell
David Stone
Ian Graham
Jim Worthington
Matin Wilson
Nigel Spratt

Tuesday 19th June 2018 - 18:30

Congleton D 7.0 - 1.0 Acton Bridge
Ian Oakley
Martin Wilson
Ian Graham
Jim Worthington
Phil Dover
Mark Fidler
Peter Richards
Phil Brook

Thursday 28th June 2018 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel B 6.0 - 2.0 Congleton D
Tony Vickers
Geoff Dyson
Oliver Beswick
Mike Field
Ian Oakley
Jim Worthington
Kevin Hughes
Ian Graham

Tuesday 3rd July 2018 - 18:30

Cuddington D 1.0 - 7.0 Congleton D
Marcus Williams
Shaun Savage
Mike Linsell
Les Hawthornthwaite
Ian Oakley
Nigel Spratt
Ian Graham
Kevin Hughes

Tuesday 10th July 2018 - 18:30

Congleton D 5.5 - 2.5 Congleton E
Ian Oakley
Nigel Spratt
Ian Graham
Kevin Hughes
Luke Coltman
Phil Lawton
Ian Collins
Jim Worthington

Thursday 19th July 2018 - 18:30

Wistaston B - Congleton D

Tuesday 24th July 2018 - 18:30

Congleton D - Cuddington C

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Cuddington C 12 9 3 0 46.0 21
Congleton D 12 10 1 1 42.0 21
Holmes Chapel B 12 10 0 2 53.0 20
Acton Bridge 12 5 2 5 0.0 12
Congleton E 12 5 0 7 -15.0 10
Wistaston B 12 2 2 8 -42.0 6
Cuddington D 12 1 0 11 -41.0 2
Hartford G 12 1 2 9 -43.0 2*

* indicates point deduction