Team Details

Mens Division 4 Captain: Ian Collins ( 07841 215179)
Nominated Players: Ian Collins, Richard Shipton, Luke Coltman, Phil Lawton

Congleton club page

Fixtures/Results

Tuesday 24th April 2018 - 18:00

Holmes Chapel B 7.5 - 0.5 Congleton E
Tony Vickers
Geoff Dyson
Oliver Beswick
Mike Field
Ian Collins
Luke Coltman
Martin Wilson
Richard Shipton

Thursday 3rd May 2018 - 18:00

Congleton E 5.5 - 2.5 Cuddington D
Luke Coltman
Phil Lawton
Ian Collins
Richard Shipton
Simon Rowland
Bob Floyd
Mike Linsell
Graham Finnigan

Thursday 10th May 2018 - 18:30

Cuddington C 6.5 - 1.5 Congleton E
James Peach
Nick Sommerville
Dom Kay
Shaun Savage
Nigel Spratt
Phil Lawton
Richard Shifton
Ian Collins

Tuesday 15th May 2018 - 18:30

Congleton E 6.5 - 1.5 Wistaston B
Luke Coltman
Benji Flenley
Ian Collins
Richard Shipton
Kevin Gill
Arvind Kumar
Ben Reinhardt
Rod Flannigan

Tuesday 22nd May 2018 - 18:30

Congleton E 2.0 - 6.0 Congleton D
Luke Coltman
Ian Parsons
Ian Collins
Richard Shipton
Ian Oakley
Martin Wilson
Kevin Hughes
Ian Graham

Tuesday 29th May 2018 - 18:30

Hartford G 3.0 - 5.0 Congleton E
Graham Ritchie
Neil Shand
Craig Bell
Chris Abbott
Phil Lawton
Benji Flenley
Ian Collins
Richard Shipton

Tuesday 5th June 2018 - 18:30

Congleton E 3.0 - 5.0 Acton Bridge
Luke Coltman
Phil Lawton
Ian Collins
Benji Flenley
Phil Dover
Charlie Scott
Peter Richards
Tim Fowler

Tuesday 12th June 2018 - 18:30

Congleton E 0.0 - 8.0 Holmes Chapel B
Luke Coltman
Phil Lawton
Ian Collins
Richard Shipton
Tony Vickers
Geoff Dyson
Oliver Beswick
Mike Field

Tuesday 19th June 2018 - 18:30

Cuddington D 3.0 - 5.0 Congleton E
MikeLinsell
Simon Rowland
Les Hawthornthwaite
Ian Day
Luke Coltman
Phil Lawton
Ian Collins
Richard Shipton

Tuesday 26th June 2018 - 18:30

Congleton E 1.0 - 7.0 Cuddington C
Luke Coltman
Phil Lawton
Ian Collins
Jim Worthington
James Peach
Nick Sommerville
Dinny Davies
Dom Kay

Tuesday 3rd July 2018 - 18:30

Wistaston B 0.0 - 8.0 Congleton E
Eric James
Rod Flanagan
Bill Heath
Richard Goodwin
Luke Coltman
Phil Lawton
Ian Collins
Richard Shipton

Tuesday 10th July 2018 - 18:30

Congleton D 5.5 - 2.5 Congleton E
Ian Oakley
Nigel Spratt
Ian Graham
Kevin Hughes
Luke Coltman
Phil Lawton
Ian Collins
Jim Worthington

Tuesday 17th July 2018 - 18:30

Congleton E - Hartford G

Tuesday 24th July 2018 - 18:30

Acton Bridge - Congleton E

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Cuddington C 12 9 3 0 46.0 21
Congleton D 12 10 1 1 42.0 21
Holmes Chapel B 12 10 0 2 53.0 20
Acton Bridge 12 5 2 5 0.0 12
Congleton E 12 5 0 7 -15.0 10
Wistaston B 12 2 2 8 -42.0 6
Cuddington D 12 1 0 11 -41.0 2
Hartford G 12 1 2 9 -43.0 2*

* indicates point deduction