Team Details

Mens Division 4 Captain: Ian Collins (07841 215179)
Nominated Players: Ian Collins, Ian Graham, Kevin Hughes, Steve Bannister

Congleton club page

Fixtures/Results

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 - 18:00

Congleton E 6.0 - 2.0 Holmes Chapel C
Ian Collins
Ian Graham
Steve Bannister
Kevin Hughes
Marc Harney
Lee Dooley
Mike Lea
Neil Rankine

Tuesday 30th April 2019 - 18:00

Alsager B - Congleton E

Tuesday 7th May 2019 - 18:30

Congleton E - Wistaston B

Tuesday 14th May 2019 - 18:30

Congleton E - Audlem

Tuesday 21st May 2019 - 18:30

Cuddington C - Congleton E

Tuesday 28th May 2019 - 18:30

Winsford B - Congleton E

Thursday 13th June 2019 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel C - Congleton E

Thursday 20th June 2019 - 18:30

Congleton E - Alsager B

Thursday 27th June 2019 - 18:30

Wistaston B - Congleton E

Thursday 4th July 2019 - 18:30

Audlem - Congleton E

Thursday 11th July 2019 - 18:30

Congleton E - Cuddington C

Tuesday 16th July 2019 - 18:30

Congleton E - Winsford B

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Congleton E 1 1 0 0 4.0 2
Holmes Chapel C 1 0 0 1 -4.0 0