Team Details

Mens Division 4 Captain: Andy Gilhooley (07792 589978)
Nominated Players: Eddie Stubbs, Tristan Kay, Nathan Nuttall, Andy Gilhooley

Cuddington club page

Fixtures/Results

Tuesday 16th April 2024 - 18:00

Cuddington D 6.0 - 2.0 Nantwich D
Nathan Nuttall
Andy Gilhooley
Eddie Stubbs
Tris Kay
John Proudlove
Richard
Gareth Davies
Keith Bowen

Tuesday 23rd April 2024 - 18:00

Wistaston B - Cuddington D

Thursday 2nd May 2024 - 18:30

Cuddington D - Tarporley B

Tuesday 7th May 2024 - 18:30

Winsford A - Cuddington D

Thursday 16th May 2024 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel B - Cuddington D

Thursday 23rd May 2024 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel C - Cuddington D

Thursday 6th June 2024 - 18:30

Nantwich D - Cuddington D

Tuesday 11th June 2024 - 18:30

Cuddington D - Wistaston B

Tuesday 18th June 2024 - 18:30

Tarporley B - Cuddington D

Thursday 27th June 2024 - 18:30

Cuddington D - Winsford A

Thursday 4th July 2024 - 18:30

Cuddington D - Holmes Chapel B

Tuesday 9th July 2024 - 18:30

Cuddington D - Holmes Chapel C

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Holmes Chapel B 1 1 0 0 5.0 2
Cuddington D 1 1 0 0 4.0 2
Wistaston B 1 1 0 0 4.0 2
Winsford A 1 0 0 1 -4.0 0
Nantwich D 1 0 0 1 -4.0 0
Holmes Chapel C 1 0 0 1 -5.0 0