Team Details

Mens Division 2 Captain: Richard Beschizza (07734 920150)

Tarporley club page

Fixtures/Results

Tuesday 25th April 2017 - 18:00

Tarporley 4.0 - 4.0 Nantwich C
Matt Franks
Mike Franks
Pat Franks
Rich Beschizza
C Raiswell
I Young
G Fodon
K Everett

Tuesday 2nd May 2017 - 18:00

Tarporley 2.5 - 5.5 Wistaston A
Rich Beschizza
Matt Franks
Josh Manson
James Downey
George Raisewell
Will Ellwood
Robert Sheffield
Paul Unwin

Tuesday 9th May 2017 - 18:30

Tarporley 2.0 - 6.0 Alsager
Matt Franks
Josh Marson
Mike Franks
Pat Franks
Ian Craig
Dave Paxton
Phil Ingram
Dave Parkinson

Tuesday 16th May 2017 - 18:30

Tarporley 6.5 - 1.5 Hartford E
Matt Franks
Mike Franks
Ben Franks
Rich Beschizza
Peter Makin
Chris Bott
Andy Walker
Andy White

Thursday 25th May 2017 - 18:30

Congleton B 5.5 - 2.5 Tarporley
Toby Miller
Andrew Giltrap
Ian Walker
Mark Wakefield
Richard Beschizza
Ben Franks
Matt Franks
Josh Marson

Tuesday 30th May 2017 - 18:30

Hartford D 5.0 - 3.0 Tarporley
D Applebe
R Shelmerdine
K Wright
C Forest
Matt Franks
Mike Franks
B Franks
R Beschizza

Tuesday 6th June 2017 - 18:30

Cuddington A 0.0 - 8.0 Tarporley
A. Long
G. Lyons
K. Booher
M. Williams
R. Beschizza
B. Franks
Mike Franks
Matt Franks

Thursday 15th June 2017 - 18:30

Nantwich C 1.0 - 7.0 Tarporley
Iain Young
Chris Raiswell
Christian Haywood
John Haywood
Mike Franks
Matt Franks
Rich Beschizza
Josh Marson

Tuesday 20th June 2017 - 18:30

Wistaston A 2.0 - 6.0 Tarporley
George Raiswell
Roy Broughton
Paul Unwin
Rob Sheffield
Richard Beschizza
Ben Franks
Josh Manson
Matt Franks

Tuesday 27th June 2017 - 18:30

Alsager 6.5 - 1.5 Tarporley
D.Paxton
N.Gardiner
D.Parkinson
P.Ingram
M.Franks
J.Marson


Thursday 6th July 2017 - 18:30

Hartford E 5.0 - 3.0 Tarporley
Andy Yearsley
Nick Prior
Chris Bott
Dave Smith
Ben Franks
Rich Beschizza
Pat Franks
Josh Marson

Tuesday 11th July 2017 - 18:30

Tarporley 2.5 - 5.5 Congleton B
Rich Beschizza
Ben Franks
Matt Franks
Josh Marson
Ian Walker
Pete Wardlaw
Toby Miller
Andrew Giltrap

Tuesday 18th July 2017 - 18:30

Tarporley 6.0 - 2.0 Hartford D
Rich Beschizza
Ben Franks
Mike Franks
Matt Franks
Ric Shelmerdine
Duncun Applebe
Dave Smith
Chris Forrest

Tuesday 25th July 2017 - 18:30

Tarporley 4.5 - 3.5 Cuddington A
Rich Beschizza
Ben Franks
Pat Franks
Josh Marson
Andy Long
Rich Yates
Johnny Porter
Gary Lyons

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Congleton B 14 11 1 2 41.0 23
Hartford D 14 11 0 3 42.0 22
Alsager 14 11 0 3 36.0 22
Hartford E 14 7 0 7 -14.0 14
Tarporley 14 6 1 7 6.0 13
Cuddington A 14 4 0 10 -24.0 8
Wistaston A 14 3 1 10 -32.3 7
Nantwich C 14 1 1 12 -54.7 3