Team Details

Mens Division 4 Captain: Keith Bowden (07990 830447)

Nantwich club page

Fixtures/Results

Tuesday 16th April 2024 - 18:00

Cuddington D 6.0 - 2.0 Nantwich D
Nathan Nuttall
Andy Gilhooley
Eddie Stubbs
Tris Kay
John Proudlove
Richard
Gareth Davies
Keith Bowen

Thursday 25th April 2024 - 18:00

Nantwich D 6.5 - 1.5 Tarporley B
Keith Bowen
Mike Ravenscroft
Ryan Moss
Stephen Marsh
Pat Franks
Stuart Walton
Paul Andrew
Darren Lloyd

Tuesday 30th April 2024 - 18:30

Wistaston B 8.0 - 0.0 Nantwich D
Chris Raiswell
Adam Davies
Ryan Harper Griffiths
Tom Davies
Rich Brooks
Dave Witt
Mike Ravenscroft
Keith Bowen

Thursday 9th May 2024 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel C 4.0 - 4.0 Nantwich D
Pete Clack
Tim Wellington
John Barratt
Neil Rankine
Ryan Moss
Steve Marsh
Keith Bowen
Mike Ravenscroft

Thursday 23rd May 2024 - 18:30

Nantwich D - Holmes Chapel B

Thursday 30th May 2024 - 18:30

Nantwich D - Winsford A

Thursday 6th June 2024 - 18:30

Nantwich D - Cuddington D

Tuesday 11th June 2024 - 18:30

Tarporley B - Nantwich D

Tuesday 18th June 2024 - 18:30

Nantwich D - Wistaston B

Tuesday 25th June 2024 - 18:30

Nantwich D - Holmes Chapel C

Tuesday 9th July 2024 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel B - Nantwich D

Thursday 18th July 2024 - 18:30

Winsford A - Nantwich D

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Holmes Chapel B 4 4 0 0 20.0 8
Wistaston B 4 4 0 0 20.0 8
Cuddington D 4 3 0 1 10.0 6
Nantwich D 4 1 1 2 -7.0 3
Winsford A 5 1 1 3 -8.0 3
Holmes Chapel C 4 0 1 3 -13.0 1
Tarporley B 5 0 1 4 -22.0 1