Team Details

Mens Division 1 Captain: Chris Jackson (07857 941441)

Nantwich Farmers club page

Fixtures/Results

Tuesday 25th April 2017 - 18:00

Nantwich Farmers 1.0 - 7.0 Congleton A
Chris Jackson
Tommy Adams
Johhn Flanagan
Tom Worsop
Matthew Parker
Ben Waddacor
Simon Damon
Istvan Kaplan

Tuesday 2nd May 2017 - 18:00

Hartford B 3.5 - 4.5 Nantwich Farmers
John Walsh
Andy Firth
Gary Makin
Guy Lang
J Flanagan
T Warsop
C Jackson
T Adams

Tuesday 9th May 2017 - 18:30

Nantwich Farmers 2.0 - 6.0 Hartford A
Chris Jackson
Tommy Adams
Johhn Flanagan
Tom Worsop
Jarrod Wood
Andrew Moores
James Barlow
John Walsh

Tuesday 16th May 2017 - 18:30

Nantwich Farmers 3.5 - 4.5 Nantwich A
Chris Jackson
Tommy Adams
Tom Wersop
John Flanagan
Jamie Oakes
Goncalo Alves
Noel Shone
Giles Goen

Thursday 25th May 2017 - 18:30

Winsford A 4.0 - 4.0 Nantwich Farmers
A. Lerczak
C. Knight
S. Nuttall
M. Abbiss
T. Worsop
J. Flanagan
C. Jackson
T. Adams

Tuesday 30th May 2017 - 18:30

Nantwich B 2.0 - 6.0 Nantwich Farmers
Martin Mascarenhas
Paul Speakman
Ben Sealey
Ben Barker
Chris Jackson
Tommy Adams
Tom Worsop
John Flanagan

Thursday 8th June 2017 - 18:30

Hartford C 2.5 - 5.5 Nantwich Farmers
Neil Cocker
Chris Baker
Fraser Lindsay
Justin Pidcock
Chris Jackson
Tom Williamson
John Flanagan
Tom Adams

Tuesday 13th June 2017 - 18:30

Congleton A 3.5 - 4.5 Nantwich Farmers
Matthew Parker
Mark Smith
Ben Waddacor
Simon Darmon
Jon Flanagan
Tom Warsop
Chris Jackson
Tommy Adams

Thursday 22nd June 2017 - 18:30

Nantwich Farmers 7.0 - 1.0 Hartford B
Chris Jackson
Tommy Adams
Johhn Flanagan
Tom Worsop
Rick Shelmerdine
Andy White
Martin
Andrew Yearsley

Tuesday 27th June 2017 - 18:30

Hartford A 5.0 - 3.0 Nantwich Farmers
Mark Gleave
James Barlow
Andrew Moores
James Barber
Chris Jackson
Tommy Adams
John Flanagan
Tom Warsop

Thursday 6th July 2017 - 18:30

Nantwich A 8.0 - 0.0 Nantwich Farmers
Jamie Oakes
Goncalo Alves
Pedro Ocana
Noel Shone
Chris Jackson
Tom Adams
John Flanagan
Tom Warsop

Tuesday 11th July 2017 - 18:30

Nantwich Farmers 8.0 - 0.0 Winsford A
Chris Jackson
Tom Williamson
John Flanagan
Tom Warsop
Chris Knight
Simon Nuttall
Mark Abiss
Mike

Tuesday 18th July 2017 - 18:30

Nantwich Farmers 8.0 - 0.0 Nantwich B
Chris Jackson
Tom Williamson
John Flanagan
Tom Warsop
Martin Mascrenhas
Goncarlo Alves
Kevin Everett
Ben Barker

Tuesday 25th July 2017 - 18:30

Nantwich Farmers 7.0 - 1.0 Hartford C
Chris Jackson
Dan Done
John Flanagan
Tom Warsop
Neil Cocker
Justin Pidcock
Chris Baker
Rick Shelmerdine

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Nantwich A 14 12 2 0 66.0 26
Hartford A 14 12 1 1 68.0 25
Nantwich Farmers 14 8 1 5 16.0 17
Congleton A 14 7 2 5 29.0 16
Hartford B 14 4 2 8 -19.0 10
Hartford C 14 4 1 9 -35.0 9
Winsford A 14 2 1 11 -73.0 5
Nantwich B 14 2 0 12 -52.0 4