Team Details

Mens Division 4 Captain: Steve Harris (07470 216884)
Nominated Players: Mark Abiss, Dave Jones, Chris Mayoh, Ste McCormack

Winsford club page

Fixtures/Results

Tuesday 16th April 2024 - 18:00

Winsford A 2.0 - 6.0 Wistaston B
Mark Abbiss
Dave Jones
Ste McCormack
Ste Harris
Adam Davies
Mark Speake
Ryan Harper Griffiths
Tom Davies

Tuesday 23rd April 2024 - 18:00

Winsford A 5.0 - 3.0 Holmes Chapel C
Mark Abbiss
Dave Jones
Ste McCormack
Ste Harris
Tim Wellington
Pete Clack
Kevin Simmons
John Barnes

Thursday 2nd May 2024 - 18:30

Winsford A 3.5 - 4.5 Holmes Chapel B
Mark Abbiss
Dave Jones
Ste McCormack
Ste Harris
Oli Beswick
Stu Beattie
Marc Harney
Dave Rovira

Tuesday 7th May 2024 - 18:30

Winsford A 1.5 - 6.5 Cuddington D
Dave Jones
Chris Mayoh
Ste Harris
Ste McCormack
Andy Gilhooley
Nathan Nuttall
Ed Stubbs
Marc Vannerenn

Tuesday 14th May 2024 - 18:30

Tarporley B 4.0 - 4.0 Winsford A
Darren Lloyd
Peik Aura
Darren Wanford
Ben Still
Mark Abbiss
Martin Johnson
Steve Harris
Steve McCormack

Thursday 30th May 2024 - 18:30

Nantwich D - Winsford A

Tuesday 4th June 2024 - 18:30

Wistaston B - Winsford A

Tuesday 11th June 2024 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel C - Winsford A

Tuesday 18th June 2024 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel B - Winsford A

Thursday 27th June 2024 - 18:30

Cuddington D - Winsford A

Tuesday 2nd July 2024 - 18:30

Winsford A - Tarporley B

Thursday 18th July 2024 - 18:30

Winsford A - Nantwich D

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Holmes Chapel B 4 4 0 0 20.0 8
Wistaston B 4 4 0 0 20.0 8
Cuddington D 4 3 0 1 10.0 6
Nantwich D 4 1 1 2 -7.0 3
Winsford A 5 1 1 3 -8.0 3
Holmes Chapel C 4 0 1 3 -13.0 1
Tarporley B 5 0 1 4 -22.0 1