Team Details

Mens Division 4 Captain: Dave Stone ( 07710 615955)

Hartford club page

Fixtures/Results

Tuesday 24th April 2018 - 18:00

Congleton D 5.0 - 3.0 Hartford G
Ian Oakley
Steve Bannister
Ian Graham
Kevin Hughes
Christain Cowburn
Nick Prior
Dave Stone
Craig Bell

Thursday 3rd May 2018 - 18:00

Cuddington C 8.0 - 0.0 Hartford G
Gary Lyons
Dom Kay
Dinny Davies
Nick Sommerville
Craig Bell
Henry Joice
N/A
N/A

Tuesday 8th May 2018 - 18:30

Acton Bridge 4.0 - 4.0 Hartford G
Phil Brook
Mark Fidler
Tim Fowler
Phil Dover
Neil Shand
Murray Tweed
Dave Stone
Craig Bell

Tuesday 15th May 2018 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel B 6.0 - 2.0 Hartford G
Tony Vickers
Oliver Beswick
John Barratt
Tim Wellington
Neil Shand
Graham Ritchie
Craig Bell
Chris Abbot

Tuesday 22nd May 2018 - 18:30

Hartford G 6.0 - 2.0 Cuddington D
Neil Shand
Graham Ritchie
Craig Bell
Chris Abbott
Bob Floyd
Les Horthornworth
Nick Sommerville
Graham Finnigan

Tuesday 29th May 2018 - 18:30

Hartford G 3.0 - 5.0 Congleton E
Graham Ritchie
Neil Shand
Craig Bell
Chris Abbott
Phil Lawton
Benji Flenley
Ian Collins
Richard Shipton

Thursday 7th June 2018 - 18:30

Wistaston B 4.0 - 4.0 Hartford G
Roy Broughton
Nick Green
Kevin Gill
Arvind Kumar
David Stone
Craig Bell
Graham Ritchie
Neil Shand

Thursday 14th June 2018 - 18:30

Hartford G 1.5 - 6.5 Congleton D
Henry Joyce
Graham Ritchie
Craig Bell
David Stone
Ian Graham
Jim Worthington
Matin Wilson
Nigel Spratt

Tuesday 19th June 2018 - 18:30

Hartford G 0.5 - 7.5 Cuddington C
Chris Abbott
Graham Ritchie
David Stone
Craig Bell
Garry Lyons
Don Kay
James Peach
Nick Sommerville

Tuesday 26th June 2018 - 18:30

Hartford G 0.0 - 8.0 Acton Bridge
Conceded







Tuesday 3rd July 2018 - 18:30

Hartford G 1.0 - 7.0 Holmes Chapel B
David Stone
Craig Bell
Craig Hewitt
Chris Abbott
Geoff Dyson
Billy Calloway
Lee Dooley
Marc Harvey

Tuesday 10th July 2018 - 18:30

Cuddington D 6.5 - 1.5 Hartford G
Mike Linsell
Simon Rowland
Graham Finnigan
Les Hawthornthwaite
David Stone
Craig Bell
Chris Abbott
Steve Ace

Tuesday 17th July 2018 - 18:30

Congleton E - Hartford G

Tuesday 24th July 2018 - 18:30

Hartford G - Wistaston B

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Cuddington C 12 9 3 0 46.0 21
Congleton D 12 10 1 1 42.0 21
Holmes Chapel B 12 10 0 2 53.0 20
Acton Bridge 12 5 2 5 0.0 12
Congleton E 12 5 0 7 -15.0 10
Wistaston B 12 2 2 8 -42.0 6
Cuddington D 12 1 0 11 -41.0 2
Hartford G 12 1 2 9 -43.0 2*

* indicates point deduction