Team Details

Mens Division 4 Captain: Marc Harney (07764 237299)
Nominated Players: Marc Harney, Geoff Dyson, John Dale, Oliver Beswick

Holmes Chapel club page

Fixtures/Results

Thursday 18th April 2024 - 18:00

Holmes Chapel B 6.5 - 1.5 Holmes Chapel C
Marc Harney
Geoff Dyson
John Dale
Stuart Beattie
Peter Clack
Tim Wellington
John Barratt
Jon Barnes

Thursday 2nd May 2024 - 18:30

Winsford A 3.5 - 4.5 Holmes Chapel B
Mark Abbiss
Dave Jones
Ste McCormack
Ste Harris
Oli Beswick
Stu Beattie
Marc Harney
Dave Rovira

Tuesday 7th May 2024 - 18:30

Tarporley B 0.0 - 8.0 Holmes Chapel B
Darren Lloyd
Peik Aura
Stuart Walton
Tom Mees
Geoff Dyson
Dave Rovira
John Dale
Stuart Beattie

Thursday 16th May 2024 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel B - Cuddington D
To Be Played 3/6







Thursday 23rd May 2024 - 18:30

Nantwich D - Holmes Chapel B

Tuesday 28th May 2024 - 18:30

Wistaston B - Holmes Chapel B

Thursday 6th June 2024 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel C 1.0 - 7.0 Holmes Chapel B
Pete Clack
Tim Wellington
John Barratt
Jon Barnes
Ollie Beswick
John Dale
Marc Harney
Geoff Dyson

Tuesday 18th June 2024 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel B - Winsford A

Thursday 27th June 2024 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel B - Tarporley B

Thursday 4th July 2024 - 18:30

Cuddington D - Holmes Chapel B

Tuesday 9th July 2024 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel B - Nantwich D

Tuesday 16th July 2024 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel B - Wistaston B

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Holmes Chapel B 4 4 0 0 20.0 8
Wistaston B 4 4 0 0 20.0 8
Cuddington D 4 3 0 1 10.0 6
Nantwich D 4 1 1 2 -7.0 3
Winsford A 5 1 1 3 -8.0 3
Holmes Chapel C 4 0 1 3 -13.0 1
Tarporley B 5 0 1 4 -22.0 1