Team Details

Mens Division 4 Captain: Tony Vickers (07957 359907)
Nominated Players: Tony Vickers, Geoff Dyson, Tim Wellington, John Barratt

Holmes Chapel club page

Fixtures/Results

Tuesday 24th April 2018 - 18:00

Holmes Chapel B - Congleton E

Thursday 3rd May 2018 - 18:00

Holmes Chapel B - Wistaston B

Tuesday 8th May 2018 - 18:30

Congleton D - Holmes Chapel B

Tuesday 15th May 2018 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel B - Hartford G

Tuesday 22nd May 2018 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel B - Acton Bridge

Tuesday 29th May 2018 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel B - Cuddington C

Tuesday 5th June 2018 - 18:30

Cuddington D - Holmes Chapel B

Tuesday 12th June 2018 - 18:30

Congleton E - Holmes Chapel B

Tuesday 19th June 2018 - 18:30

Wistaston B - Holmes Chapel B

Thursday 28th June 2018 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel B - Congleton D

Tuesday 3rd July 2018 - 18:30

Hartford G - Holmes Chapel B

Tuesday 10th July 2018 - 18:30

Acton Bridge - Holmes Chapel B

Thursday 19th July 2018 - 18:30

Cuddington C - Holmes Chapel B

Tuesday 24th July 2018 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel B - Cuddington D

League Table

League tables will appear here shortly