Team Details

Mens Division 4 Captain: Oliver Beswick (07939 511536)

Holmes Chapel club page

Fixtures/Results

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 - 18:00

Congleton E 6.0 - 2.0 Holmes Chapel C
Ian Collins
Ian Graham
Steve Bannister
Kevin Hughes
Marc Harney
Lee Dooley
Mike Lea
Neil Rankine

Thursday 2nd May 2019 - 18:00

Holmes Chapel C - Cuddington C

Tuesday 7th May 2019 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel C - Winsford B

Thursday 23rd May 2019 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel C - Audlem

Tuesday 28th May 2019 - 18:30

Alsager B - Holmes Chapel C

Thursday 6th June 2019 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel C - Wistaston B

Thursday 13th June 2019 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel C - Congleton E

Tuesday 18th June 2019 - 18:30

Cuddington C - Holmes Chapel C

Thursday 27th June 2019 - 18:30

Winsford B - Holmes Chapel C

Thursday 11th July 2019 - 18:30

Audlem - Holmes Chapel C

Thursday 18th July 2019 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel C - Alsager B

Thursday 25th July 2019 - 18:30

Wistaston B - Holmes Chapel C

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Congleton E 1 1 0 0 4.0 2
Holmes Chapel C 1 0 0 1 -4.0 0