Team Details

Mens Division 5 Captain: Oliver Beswick (07939 511536)

Holmes Chapel club page

Fixtures/Results

Tuesday 24th April 2018 - 18:00

Nantwich E - Holmes Chapel C

Thursday 10th May 2018 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel C - Alsager B

Thursday 17th May 2018 - 18:30

Congleton F - Holmes Chapel C

Tuesday 22nd May 2018 - 18:30

Goostrey B - Holmes Chapel C

Thursday 31st May 2018 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel C - Winsford C

Thursday 7th June 2018 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel C - Congleton G

Thursday 14th June 2018 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel C - Nantwich E

Tuesday 26th June 2018 - 18:30

Alsager B - Holmes Chapel C

Thursday 5th July 2018 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel C - Congleton F

Thursday 12th July 2018 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel C - Goostrey B

Thursday 19th July 2018 - 18:30

Winsford C - Holmes Chapel C

Tuesday 24th July 2018 - 18:30

Congleton G - Holmes Chapel C

League Table

League tables will appear here shortly