Team Details

Mens Division 4 Captain: Kevin Simmons (07710 873822)

Holmes Chapel club page

Fixtures/Results

Thursday 18th April 2024 - 18:00

Holmes Chapel B 6.5 - 1.5 Holmes Chapel C
Marc Harney
Geoff Dyson
John Dale
Stuart Beattie
Peter Clack
Tim Wellington
John Barratt
Jon Barnes

Tuesday 23rd April 2024 - 18:00

Winsford A - Holmes Chapel C

Thursday 9th May 2024 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel C - Nantwich D

Thursday 16th May 2024 - 18:30

Wistaston B - Holmes Chapel C

Thursday 23rd May 2024 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel C - Cuddington D

Thursday 30th May 2024 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel C - Tarporley B

Thursday 6th June 2024 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel C - Holmes Chapel B

Tuesday 11th June 2024 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel C - Winsford A

Tuesday 25th June 2024 - 18:30

Nantwich D - Holmes Chapel C

Thursday 4th July 2024 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel C - Wistaston B

Tuesday 9th July 2024 - 18:30

Cuddington D - Holmes Chapel C

Tuesday 16th July 2024 - 18:30

Tarporley B - Holmes Chapel C

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Holmes Chapel B 1 1 0 0 5.0 2
Cuddington D 1 1 0 0 4.0 2
Wistaston B 1 1 0 0 4.0 2
Winsford A 1 0 0 1 -4.0 0
Nantwich D 1 0 0 1 -4.0 0
Holmes Chapel C 1 0 0 1 -5.0 0