Team Details

Mens Division 4 Captain: George Raiswell (07552 789492)

Wistaston club page

Fixtures/Results

Tuesday 16th April 2024 - 18:00

Winsford A 2.0 - 6.0 Wistaston B
Mark Abbiss
Dave Jones
Ste McCormack
Ste Harris
Adam Davies
Mark Speake
Ryan Harper Griffiths
Tom Davies

Tuesday 23rd April 2024 - 18:00

Wistaston B 6.0 - 2.0 Cuddington D
Chris Raiswell
Adam Davies
Ryan Harper Griffiths
Tom Davies
Andy Gilhooley
Nathan Nuttall
Ed Stubbs
Tris Kay

Tuesday 30th April 2024 - 18:30

Wistaston B 8.0 - 0.0 Nantwich D
Chris Raiswell
Adam Davies
Ryan Harper Griffiths
Tom Davies
Rich Brooks
Dave Witt
Mike Ravenscroft
Keith Bowen

Thursday 16th May 2024 - 18:30

Wistaston B - Holmes Chapel C

Tuesday 21st May 2024 - 18:30

Tarporley B 2.0 - 6.0 Wistaston B
Darren Lloyd
Paul Andrew
Stuart Walton
Ben Still
Chris Raiswell
Tom Davies
Adam Davies
Mark Speake

Tuesday 28th May 2024 - 18:30

Wistaston B - Holmes Chapel B

Tuesday 4th June 2024 - 18:30

Wistaston B - Winsford A

Tuesday 11th June 2024 - 18:30

Cuddington D - Wistaston B

Tuesday 18th June 2024 - 18:30

Nantwich D - Wistaston B

Thursday 4th July 2024 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel C - Wistaston B

Tuesday 9th July 2024 - 18:30

Wistaston B - Tarporley B

Tuesday 16th July 2024 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel B - Wistaston B

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Holmes Chapel B 4 4 0 0 20.0 8
Wistaston B 4 4 0 0 20.0 8
Cuddington D 4 3 0 1 10.0 6
Nantwich D 4 1 1 2 -7.0 3
Winsford A 5 1 1 3 -8.0 3
Holmes Chapel C 4 0 1 3 -13.0 1
Tarporley B 5 0 1 4 -22.0 1