Team Details

Mens Division 2 Captain: Mike Johnston (07415 622237)
Nominated Players: Mike Johnston, Mark Abbiss, Chris Knight, Alex Lerczak

Winsford club page

Fixtures/Results

Thursday 26th April 2018 - 18:00

Winsford A - Nantwich B

Tuesday 1st May 2018 - 18:00

Alsager A - Winsford A

Thursday 10th May 2018 - 18:30

Winsford A - Cuddington B

Tuesday 15th May 2018 - 18:30

Cuddington A - Winsford A

Thursday 24th May 2018 - 18:30

Winsford A - Tarporley

Thursday 31st May 2018 - 18:30

Winsford A - Hartford E

Thursday 7th June 2018 - 18:30

Hartford F - Winsford A

Thursday 14th June 2018 - 18:30

Nantwich B - Winsford A

Thursday 21st June 2018 - 18:30

Winsford A - Alsager A

Tuesday 26th June 2018 - 18:30

Cuddington B - Winsford A

Thursday 5th July 2018 - 18:30

Winsford A - Cuddington A

Tuesday 10th July 2018 - 18:30

Tarporley - Winsford A

Tuesday 17th July 2018 - 18:30

Hartford E - Winsford A

Thursday 26th July 2018 - 18:30

Winsford A - Hartford F

League Table

League tables will appear here shortly