Team Details

Mens Division 1 Captain: Chris Knight (07831 316224)
Nominated Players: Alex Lerczak, Chris Knight, Simon Nuttall, Mark Abbiss

Winsford club page

Fixtures/Results

Thursday 27th April 2017 - 18:00

Winsford A 6.0 - 2.0 Hartford C
S. Nuttall
M. Abbiss
A. Lerczak
C. Knight
N. Cocker
C. Baker
D. Appelbe
C. Whittiker

Tuesday 2nd May 2017 - 18:00

Congleton A 8.0 - 0.0 Winsford A
Matthew Parker
Ben Waddacor
Simon Darmon
Mark Wakefield
Simon Nuttall
Mark Abbis
Chris Knight
Alex Lerczak

Thursday 11th May 2017 - 18:30

Winsford A 2.0 - 6.0 Hartford B
A. Lerczak
C. Knight
S. Nuttall
M. Abbiss
A. Firth
M. White
D. Glenn
N. Cocker

Tuesday 16th May 2017 - 18:30

Hartford A 8.0 - 0.0 Winsford A
Mark Gleave
James Barlow
Jarrod Wood
Andrew Moores
Alex Lerczak
Chris Knight
Mark Abbiss
Steve McCormack

Thursday 25th May 2017 - 18:30

Winsford A 4.0 - 4.0 Nantwich Farmers
A. Lerczak
C. Knight
S. Nuttall
M. Abbiss
T. Worsop
J. Flanagan
C. Jackson
T. Adams

Thursday 1st June 2017 - 18:30

Winsford A 0.0 - 8.0 Nantwich A
S. Nuttall
M. Abbiss
A. Lerczak
M. Bee
J. Oakes
J. Bloomer
P. Ocana
M. Mascarenhas

Tuesday 6th June 2017 - 18:30

Nantwich B 8.0 - 0.0 Winsford A
Martin Mascarenhas
Paul Speakman
Ben Sealey
Ben Barker
Alex Lerczak
Chris Knight
Simon Nuttall
Mark Abbiss

Thursday 15th June 2017 - 18:30

Hartford C 5.0 - 3.0 Winsford A
Fraser Lindsay
Justin Pidcock
Duncan Appleby
Ric Shelmadine
Alex Lerczak
Chris Knight
Simon Nuttall
Mark Abbiss

Thursday 22nd June 2017 - 18:30

Winsford A 0.0 - 8.0 Congleton A
S. Nuttall
M. Abbiss
S. McCormack
C. Knight
B. Waddacor
P. Wardlaw
S. Darmon
E. Holland

Thursday 29th June 2017 - 18:30

Hartford B 8.0 - 0.0 Winsford A
Andy Firth
Neil Cocker
Gary Makin
Guy Lang
Chris Knight
Steven McCormack
Mark Abbiss
Simon Nuttall

Thursday 6th July 2017 - 18:30

Winsford A 0.0 - 8.0 Hartford A
M. Johnson
C. Knight
S. Nuttall
M. Abbiss
J. Barber
J. Walsh
A. Moores
J. Barlow

Tuesday 11th July 2017 - 18:30

Nantwich Farmers 8.0 - 0.0 Winsford A
Chris Jackson
Tom Williamson
John Flanagan
Tom Warsop
Chris Knight
Simon Nuttall
Mark Abiss
Mike

Thursday 20th July 2017 - 18:30

Nantwich A 8.0 - 0.0 Winsford A
Jamie Oakes
Goncalo Alves
James Bloomer
Noel Shone
Chris Knight
Mike Johnson
Mark Abbiss
Simon Nuttall

Thursday 27th July 2017 - 18:30

Winsford A 4.5 - 3.5 Nantwich B
M. Johnson
C. Knight
S. Nuttall
M. Abbiss
J. Haywood
G. Foden
B. Barker
S. Cooper

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Nantwich A 14 12 2 0 66.0 26
Hartford A 14 12 1 1 68.0 25
Nantwich Farmers 14 8 1 5 16.0 17
Congleton A 14 7 2 5 29.0 16
Hartford B 14 4 2 8 -19.0 10
Hartford C 14 4 1 9 -35.0 9
Winsford A 14 2 1 11 -73.0 5
Nantwich B 14 2 0 12 -52.0 4