Team Details

Mens Division 2 Captain: Alex Lerczak (07850 868732)
Nominated Players: Chris Knight, Chris Mayoh, Mark Abbiss, Mike Johnston

Winsford club page

Fixtures/Results

Thursday 25th April 2019 - 18:00

Congleton C - Winsford A

Thursday 2nd May 2019 - 18:00

Nantwich B - Winsford A

Thursday 9th May 2019 - 18:30

Winsford A - Wistaston A

Thursday 16th May 2019 - 18:30

Winsford A - Hartford C

Tuesday 21st May 2019 - 18:30

Cuddington A - Winsford A

Thursday 30th May 2019 - 18:30

Hartford D - Winsford A

Tuesday 4th June 2019 - 18:30

Hartford E - Winsford A

Thursday 13th June 2019 - 18:30

Winsford A - Congleton C

Thursday 20th June 2019 - 18:30

Winsford A - Nantwich B

Tuesday 25th June 2019 - 18:30

Wistaston A - Winsford A

Tuesday 2nd July 2019 - 18:30

Hartford C - Winsford A

Thursday 11th July 2019 - 18:30

Winsford A - Cuddington A

Thursday 18th July 2019 - 18:30

Winsford A - Hartford D

Thursday 25th July 2019 - 18:30

Winsford A - Hartford E

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Cuddington A 1 1 0 0 8.0 2
Hartford C 1 1 0 0 6.0 2
Nantwich B 1 1 0 0 2.0 2
Wistaston A 1 0 0 1 -2.0 0
Hartford D 1 0 0 1 -6.0 0
Hartford E 1 0 0 1 -8.0 0