Team Details

Mens Division 2 Captain: Mike Johnston (07415 622237)
Nominated Players: Mike Johnston, Mark Abbiss, Chris Knight, Alex Lerczak

Winsford club page

Fixtures/Results

Thursday 26th April 2018 - 18:00

Winsford A 5.5 - 2.5 Nantwich B
A. Lerczak
C. Knight
M. Johnston
M. Abbiss
K. Everett
R. Smith
J. Haywood
S. Cooper

Tuesday 1st May 2018 - 18:00

Alsager A 3.5 - 4.5 Winsford A
C Hancock
D Paxton
N Gardnier
I Craig
C Knight
A Lerczak
M Johnston
M Abbiss

Thursday 10th May 2018 - 18:30

Winsford A 8.0 - 0.0 Cuddington B
A. Lerczak
C. Knight
D. Cookson
M. Abbiss
K. Booher
J. Cummins
D. Davies
L. Hawthornthwaite

Tuesday 15th May 2018 - 18:30

Cuddington A 6.5 - 1.5 Winsford A
A. Long
R. Yates
J. Porter
S. Nuttall
C. Knight
A. Lerczak
M. Johnston
M. Abbiss

Thursday 24th May 2018 - 18:30

Winsford A 1.5 - 6.5 Tarporley
M. Johnston
M. Abbiss
A. Lerczak
C. Knight
M. Franks
R. Beschizza
M. Franks
B. Franks

Thursday 31st May 2018 - 18:30

Winsford A 7.0 - 1.0 Hartford E
M. Johnston
M. Abbiss
A. Lerczak
D. Cookson
K. Wright
A. White
A. Walker
C. Bott

Thursday 7th June 2018 - 18:30

Hartford F 1.0 - 7.0 Winsford A
John Batson
Murray
George Asteriades
Barry Patterson
Chris Knight
Alex Lerczac
Damien Cookson
Mike Johnson

Thursday 14th June 2018 - 18:30

Nantwich B 3.5 - 4.5 Winsford A
Paul Speakman
Sam Cooper
Chris Raiswell
John Haywood
Alex Lerczak
Chris Knight
Mike Johnston
Mark Abiss

Thursday 21st June 2018 - 18:30

Winsford A 3.5 - 4.5 Alsager A
A. Lerczak
C. Knight
M. Johnston
M. Abbiss
C. Hancock
D. Paxton
I. Craig
A. Jones

Tuesday 26th June 2018 - 18:30

Cuddington B 2.0 - 6.0 Winsford A
Kemper Booher
Marcus Williams
Jamie Cummins
Gary Lyons
Mark Abyss
Mike
Chris Knight
Alex Lerczak

Thursday 5th July 2018 - 18:30

Winsford A 3.0 - 5.0 Cuddington A
A. Lerczak
C. Knight
M. Johnston
M. Abbiss
A. Long
R. Yates
S. Nuttall
J. Porter

Tuesday 10th July 2018 - 18:30

Tarporley 5.0 - 3.0 Winsford A
Rich Beschizza
Darren Wanford
Matt Franks
Ben Franks
Chris Knight
Alex Lerczak
Mike Johnson
Mark Abbis

Tuesday 17th July 2018 - 18:30

Hartford E - Winsford A

Thursday 26th July 2018 - 18:30

Winsford A - Hartford F

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Tarporley 12 11 1 0 46.0 23
Cuddington A 12 9 0 3 43.0 18
Alsager A 12 8 1 3 30.0 17
Winsford A 12 7 0 5 14.0 14
Nantwich B 11 5 0 6 2.0 10
Hartford E 12 4 0 8 -22.0 8
Cuddington B 11 1 1 9 -54.0 3
Hartford F 12 0 1 11 -59.0 1