Team Details

Mens Division 1 Captain: Noel Shone (07920070822)
Nominated Players: Jamie Oakes, Goncarlo Alves, Ben Sealey, Noel Shone

Nantwich club page

Fixtures/Results

Tuesday 24th April 2018 - 18:00

Nantwich A 8.0 - 0.0 Nantwich Farmers
Match Not Played







Tuesday 1st May 2018 - 18:00

Congleton A 5.5 - 2.5 Nantwich A
Peter Wardlaw
Ben Waddaccor
Simon Darmon
Istvan Kaplan
Jamie Oakes
Goncarlo Alves
Martin Mascarenhas
Ben Sealey

Thursday 10th May 2018 - 18:30

Hartford B 3.0 - 5.0 Nantwich A
James Garvey
Guy Lang
Gary Makin
Ric Shelmerdine
Jamie Oakes
Martin Mascarhenas
Ben Sealey
Noel Shone

Tuesday 15th May 2018 - 18:30

Nantwich A 6.0 - 2.0 Hartford A
Jamie Oakes
Goncalo Alves
Ben Sealey
James Bloomer
Andrew Moores
James Barber
James Barlow
Mark Gleave

Tuesday 22nd May 2018 - 18:30

Nantwich A 8.0 - 0.0 Congleton B
Jamie Oakes
Martin Mascarenhas
Gonšalo Alves
Ben Sealey
Toby Miller
Evan Holland
Ian Walker
Benji Flenley

Tuesday 29th May 2018 - 18:30

Nantwich A 7.0 - 1.0 Hartford D
Jamie Oakes
Martin Mascarenhas
Goncalo Alves
Noel Shone
Chris Forrest
Chris Bott
Andrew Hudson
Charlie Whitaker

Tuesday 5th June 2018 - 18:30

Hartford C 1.0 - 7.0 Nantwich A
Duncan Appelbe
Martin Riley
Neil Cocker
Chris Baker
Noel Shone
James Bloomer
Jamie Oakes
Goncarlo Alves

Tuesday 12th June 2018 - 18:30

Nantwich Farmers 1.0 - 7.0 Nantwich A
Chris Jackson
Tommy Adams
John Flanagan
Tom Warsop
Jamie Oakes
Goncarlo Alves
James Bloomer
Ben Sealey

Tuesday 19th June 2018 - 18:30

Nantwich A 3.0 - 5.0 Congleton A
Jamie Oakes
James Bloomer
Ben Sealey
Goncalo Alves
Simon Darmon
Istvan Kaplan
Ben Waddacor
Pete Wardlaw

Tuesday 26th June 2018 - 18:30

Nantwich A 8.0 - 0.0 Hartford B
Jamie Oakes
Martin Mascarenhas
James Bloomer
Ben Sealey
James Garvey
Gary Makin
Chris Forrest
Chris Baker

Thursday 5th July 2018 - 18:30

Hartford A 2.5 - 5.5 Nantwich A
Mark Gleave
Jarrod Wood
Andrew Moores
James Barber
Jamie Oakes
Martin Mascarenhas
James Bloomer
Ben Sealey

Thursday 12th July 2018 - 18:30

Congleton B 3.0 - 5.0 Nantwich A
Toby Miller
Darren Kirby
Ian Walker
Adam Goodall
James Bloomer
Ben Sealey
Noel Shone
Martin Mascarenhas

Thursday 19th July 2018 - 18:30

Hartford D - Nantwich A

Tuesday 24th July 2018 - 18:30

Nantwich A - Hartford C

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Congleton A 12 10 1 1 53.0 21
Hartford A 12 10 0 2 58.0 20
Nantwich A 12 10 0 2 48.0 20
Nantwich Farmers 12 6 0 6 11.0 12
Hartford C 12 2 3 7 -38.0 7
Hartford B 12 3 0 9 -35.0 6
Congleton B 12 2 1 9 -46.0 5
Hartford D 12 2 1 9 -51.0 3*

* indicates point deduction