Team Details

Mens Division 4 Captain: Paul Andrew (07587 739294)

Tarporley club page

Fixtures/Results

Thursday 25th April 2024 - 18:00

Nantwich D 6.5 - 1.5 Tarporley B
Keith Bowen
Mike Ravenscroft
Ryan Moss
Stephen Marsh
Pat Franks
Stuart Walton
Paul Andrew
Darren Lloyd

Thursday 2nd May 2024 - 18:30

Cuddington D 6.5 - 1.5 Tarporley B
Andy Gilhooley
Nathan Nuttall
Tris Kay
Nick Lyons
Ben Still
Peik Aura
Paul Andrew
Pat Franks

Tuesday 7th May 2024 - 18:30

Tarporley B 0.0 - 8.0 Holmes Chapel B
Darren Lloyd
Peik Aura
Stuart Walton
Tom Mees
Geoff Dyson
Dave Rovira
John Dale
Stuart Beattie

Tuesday 14th May 2024 - 18:30

Tarporley B 4.0 - 4.0 Winsford A
Darren Lloyd
Peik Aura
Darren Wanford
Ben Still
Mark Abbiss
Martin Johnson
Steve Harris
Steve McCormack

Tuesday 21st May 2024 - 18:30

Tarporley B 2.0 - 6.0 Wistaston B
Darren Lloyd
Paul Andrew
Stuart Walton
Ben Still
Chris Raiswell
Tom Davies
Adam Davies
Mark Speake

Thursday 30th May 2024 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel C - Tarporley B

Tuesday 11th June 2024 - 18:30

Tarporley B - Nantwich D

Tuesday 18th June 2024 - 18:30

Tarporley B - Cuddington D

Thursday 27th June 2024 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel B - Tarporley B

Tuesday 2nd July 2024 - 18:30

Winsford A - Tarporley B

Tuesday 9th July 2024 - 18:30

Wistaston B - Tarporley B

Tuesday 16th July 2024 - 18:30

Tarporley B - Holmes Chapel C

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Holmes Chapel B 4 4 0 0 20.0 8
Wistaston B 4 4 0 0 20.0 8
Cuddington D 4 3 0 1 10.0 6
Nantwich D 4 1 1 2 -7.0 3
Winsford A 5 1 1 3 -8.0 3
Holmes Chapel C 4 0 1 3 -13.0 1
Tarporley B 5 0 1 4 -22.0 1