Team Details

Mens Division 3 Captain: George Raisewell (07552 789492 )
Nominated Players: George Raiswell, Paul Unwin, Ollie Cox, Rob Sheffield

Wistaston club page

Fixtures/Results

Thursday 26th April 2018 - 18:00

Holmes Chapel A - Wistaston A

Tuesday 1st May 2018 - 18:00

Wistaston A - Nantwich D

Thursday 10th May 2018 - 18:30

Nantwich C - Wistaston A

Tuesday 15th May 2018 - 18:30

Wistaston A - Congleton C

Tuesday 22nd May 2018 - 18:30

Wistaston A - Goostrey A

Tuesday 29th May 2018 - 18:30

Audlem - Wistaston A

Tuesday 5th June 2018 - 18:30

Wistaston A - Winsford B

Tuesday 12th June 2018 - 18:30

Wistaston A - Holmes Chapel A

Tuesday 19th June 2018 - 18:30

Nantwich D - Wistaston A

Tuesday 26th June 2018 - 18:30

Wistaston A - Nantwich C

Tuesday 3rd July 2018 - 18:30

Congleton C - Wistaston A

Tuesday 10th July 2018 - 18:30

Goostrey A - Wistaston A

Tuesday 17th July 2018 - 18:30

Wistaston A - Audlem

Tuesday 24th July 2018 - 18:30

Winsford B - Wistaston A

League Table

League tables will appear here shortly