Team Details

Mens Division 2 Captain: George Raiswell (07552 789492)
Nominated Players: Paul Unwin, George Raiswell, Ollie Cox, Rob Sheffield

Wistaston club page

Fixtures/Results

Tuesday 25th April 2017 - 18:00

Alsager 6.5 - 1.5 Wistaston A
D Parkinson
D Paxton
I Craig
N Gardner
G Raisewell
O Cox
P Urwin
R Sheffield

Tuesday 2nd May 2017 - 18:00

Tarporley 2.5 - 5.5 Wistaston A
Rich Beschizza
Matt Franks
Josh Manson
James Downey
George Raisewell
Will Ellwood
Robert Sheffield
Paul Unwin

Tuesday 9th May 2017 - 18:30

Wistaston A 4.0 - 4.0 Congleton B
George Raiswell
Will Ellwood
Paul Unwin
Ollie Cox
T.miller
A.giltrap
I.walker
M.wakefield

Thursday 18th May 2017 - 18:30

Wistaston A 0.0 - 8.0 Hartford D
George Raiswell
Rob Sheffield
Will Ellwood
Eric James
Ric Shelmerdine
Duncan Appelbe
Chris Forrest
Dave Smith

Tuesday 23rd May 2017 - 18:30

Cuddington A 5.0 - 3.0 Wistaston A
A. Long
J. Peach
J. Porter
M. Williams
G. Raiswell
O. Cox
R. Sheffield
P. Unwin

Tuesday 30th May 2017 - 18:30

Wistaston A 5.2 - 2.5 Nantwich C
George Raiswell
Will Ellwood
Ollie Cox
Rob Sheffield
Giles. Foden
Chris. Raiswell
Iain. Young
Mike. Jones

Thursday 8th June 2017 - 18:30

Hartford E 6.0 - 2.0 Wistaston A
Andy Yearsley
Chris Forrest
Andy Walker
Tim Blackshaw
George Raisewell
Paul Unwin
Will Ellwood
Oliver Cox

Thursday 15th June 2017 - 18:30

Wistaston A 3.0 - 5.0 Alsager
George Raiswell
Will Ellwood
Paul Unwin
Ollie Cox
Dave Parkinson
Dave Paxton
Ian Craig
Noah Gardiner

Tuesday 20th June 2017 - 18:30

Wistaston A 2.0 - 6.0 Tarporley
George Raiswell
Roy Broughton
Paul Unwin
Rob Sheffield
Richard Beschizza
Ben Franks
Josh Manson
Matt Franks

Tuesday 27th June 2017 - 18:30

Congleton B 5.0 - 3.0 Wistaston A
Toby Miller
Andrew Giltrap
Ian Walker
Pete Wardlaw
Rob Sheffield
George Raiswell
Ollie Cox
Paul Unwin

Tuesday 4th July 2017 - 18:30

Hartford D 7.5 - 0.5 Wistaston A
Ric Shelmerdine
Duncan Appelbe
Dave Glenn
Dave Smith
George Raiswell
Nick Green
Paul Unwin
Ollie Cox

Tuesday 11th July 2017 - 18:30

Wistaston A 2.0 - 6.0 Cuddington A
George Raiswell
Jonathan Braithwaite
Rob Sheffield
Will Ellwood
Andy Long
Rich Yates
Jonny Porter
James Peach

Thursday 20th July 2017 - 18:30

Nantwich C 5.0 - 3.0 Wistaston A
Iain Young
Chris Raiswell
Christian Haywood
John Haywood
Paul Unwin
Ollie Cox
George Raiswell
Rob Sheffield

Tuesday 25th July 2017 - 18:30

Wistaston A 5.0 - 3.0 Hartford E
George Raiswell
Rob Sheffield
Paul Unwin
Ollie Cox
Andy Yearsley
Peter Makin
George Blackshaw
Chris Bott

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Congleton B 14 11 1 2 41.0 23
Hartford D 14 11 0 3 42.0 22
Alsager 14 11 0 3 36.0 22
Hartford E 14 7 0 7 -14.0 14
Tarporley 14 6 1 7 6.0 13
Cuddington A 14 4 0 10 -24.0 8
Wistaston A 14 3 1 10 -32.3 7
Nantwich C 14 1 1 12 -54.7 3