Team Details

Mens Division 3 Captain: George Raisewell (07552 789492 )
Nominated Players: George Raiswell, Paul Unwin, Ollie Cox, Rob Sheffield

Wistaston club page

Fixtures/Results

Thursday 26th April 2018 - 18:00

Holmes Chapel A 2.5 - 5.5 Wistaston A
Dave Richmond
Paddy Galloway
John Bryden
Tony Vickers
Paul Unwin
Rob Sheffield
George Raiswell
Roy Broughton

Tuesday 1st May 2018 - 18:00

Wistaston A 5.5 - 2.5 Nantwich D
Rob Sheffield
Paul Unwin
Roy Broughton
George Raiswell
John Moreton
Martin Barker
John Proudlove
David Farrall

Thursday 10th May 2018 - 18:30

Nantwich C 3.0 - 5.0 Wistaston A
Iain Young
Chris Raiswell
Dave Witt
Paul King
Paul Unwin
Ollie Cox
George Raiswell
Roy Broughton

Tuesday 15th May 2018 - 18:30

Wistaston A 4.5 - 3.5 Congleton C
Paul Unwin
Ollie Cox
Rob Sheffield
George Raiswell
Mike Massey
Pete Dallow
Matt Parker
Joe Buckley

Tuesday 22nd May 2018 - 18:30

Wistaston A 8.0 - 0.0 Goostrey A
Paul Unwin
Ollie Cox
George Raiswell
Rob Sheffield
Luke Brierley
Mike Saxton
Jason Lynch
Andrew Brierley

Tuesday 29th May 2018 - 18:30

Audlem 0.0 - 8.0 Wistaston A
Richard Lee
Nick Goodwin
Tony Seabridge
Paul Hardern
Olly Cox
Rob Sheffield
George Raisewell
Roy Broughton

Tuesday 5th June 2018 - 18:30

Wistaston A 8.0 - 0.0 Winsford B
Paul Unwin
Ollie Cox
Rob Sheffield
George Raiswell
Chris Mayoh
Chris M
Mark Garratt
Jamie Garratt

Tuesday 12th June 2018 - 18:30

Wistaston A 6.0 - 2.0 Holmes Chapel A
Paul Unwin
Ollie Cox
Rob Sheffield
George Raiswell
Dave Richmond
Patrick Galloway
John Bryden
Simon Turner

Tuesday 19th June 2018 - 18:30

Nantwich D 0.5 - 7.5 Wistaston A
John Moreton
Tony Taylor
John Proudlove
Martyn Barker
Rob Shefield
George Raiswell
Paul Unwin
Ollie Cox

Tuesday 26th June 2018 - 18:30

Wistaston A 5.0 - 3.0 Nantwich C
Paul Unwin
Rob Sheffield
Roy Broughton
George Raiswell
Chris Raiswell
Ian Young
Colin Laughlin
Dave Witt

Tuesday 3rd July 2018 - 18:30

Congleton C 6.0 - 2.0 Wistaston A
Mike Massey
Pete Dallow
Joe Buckley
Matt Parker
Rob Sheffield
Will Elwood
Arvind Kumar
Hayden Yale

Tuesday 10th July 2018 - 18:30

Goostrey A 6.0 - 2.0 Wistaston A
Mike Saxton
Richard Saxton
Jason Lynch
Carl Newton
Paul Unwin
Rob Sheffield
Ben Reinhardt
Roy Broughton

Tuesday 17th July 2018 - 18:30

Wistaston A - Audlem

Tuesday 24th July 2018 - 18:30

Winsford B - Wistaston A

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Congleton C 12 11 0 1 60.0 22
Wistaston A 12 10 0 2 38.0 20
Nantwich C 12 7 0 5 20.0 14
Holmes Chapel A 12 6 1 5 15.0 13
Goostrey A 12 5 3 4 3.0 13
Nantwich D 12 2 3 7 -17.0 7
Audlem 12 3 1 8 -38.0 7
Winsford B 12 0 0 12 -81.0 -2*

* indicates point deduction