Team Details

Mens Division 4 Captain: Rod Flanagan (07956 842826)

Wistaston club page

Fixtures/Results

Thursday 25th April 2019 - 18:00

Wistaston B - Alsager B

Thursday 2nd May 2019 - 18:00

Audlem - Wistaston B

Tuesday 7th May 2019 - 18:30

Congleton E - Wistaston B

Thursday 16th May 2019 - 18:30

Wistaston B - Cuddington C

Thursday 23rd May 2019 - 18:30

Wistaston B - Winsford B

Thursday 6th June 2019 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel C - Wistaston B

Tuesday 11th June 2019 - 18:30

Alsager B - Wistaston B

Thursday 20th June 2019 - 18:30

Wistaston B - Audlem

Thursday 27th June 2019 - 18:30

Wistaston B - Congleton E

Tuesday 2nd July 2019 - 18:30

Cuddington C - Wistaston B

Tuesday 9th July 2019 - 18:30

Winsford B - Wistaston B

Thursday 25th July 2019 - 18:30

Wistaston B - Holmes Chapel C

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Congleton E 1 1 0 0 4.0 2
Holmes Chapel C 1 0 0 1 -4.0 0