Team Details

Mens Division 3 Captain: Chris Mayoh (07731 072921)
Nominated Players: Chris Mayoh, Usman, Mark Garratt, Jamie Garratt

Winsford club page

Fixtures/Results

Tuesday 24th April 2018 - 18:00

Winsford B 0.0 - 8.0 Congleton C
S. McCormack
C. Mayoh
S. Harris
B. Lawrie
M. Parker
J. Buckley
P. Dallow
M. Massey

Tuesday 1st May 2018 - 18:00

Goostrey A 7.5 - 0.5 Winsford B
Mike Saxron
Richard Saxton
Jason Lynch
Luke Brierley
C Mayoh
M Garratt
S McCormack
S Harris

Tuesday 8th May 2018 - 18:30

Winsford B 1.5 - 6.5 Audlem
C. Mayoh
S. McCormack
J. Garratt
M. Garratt
R. Wells
G. Wells
T. Seabridge
P. Rubery

Tuesday 15th May 2018 - 18:30

Winsford B 2.0 - 6.0 Nantwich C
C. Mayoh
J. Garratt
S. McCormack
S. Harris
I. Young
C. Raiswell
P. King
D. Witt

Thursday 24th May 2018 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel A 7.0 - 1.0 Winsford B
Dave Richmond
Paddy Galloway
John Bryden
Simon Turner
Chris Mayoh
Mark Garratt
Jamie Garratt
Steve McCormack

Tuesday 29th May 2018 - 18:30

Nantwich D 6.0 - 2.0 Winsford B
John Moreton
Martyn Barker
Colin LaughlIn
John Proudlove
Chris Mayoh
C Murdie
S Harris
S McCormack

Tuesday 5th June 2018 - 18:30

Wistaston A 8.0 - 0.0 Winsford B
Paul Unwin
Ollie Cox
Rob Sheffield
George Raiswell
Chris Mayoh
Chris M
Mark Garratt
Jamie Garratt

Tuesday 12th June 2018 - 18:30

Congleton C 8.0 - 0.0 Winsford B
Mike Massey
Pete Dallow
Joe Buckley
Matt Parker
C Mayoh
N Garratt
M Garratt
J Garratt

Tuesday 19th June 2018 - 18:30

Winsford B 0.5 - 7.5 Goostrey A
B. Lawrie
J. Garratt
S. McCormack
S. Harris
M. Saxton
R. Saxton
J. Lynch
A. Brierley

Tuesday 26th June 2018 - 18:30

Audlem 8.0 - 0.0 Winsford B
Gavin Wells
Pete Rubery
Nick Goodwin
Tony Seabridge
Conceded



Thursday 5th July 2018 - 18:30

Nantwich C 8.0 - 0.0 Winsford B
C Raiswell
I Young
D Witt
C Laughlin
Conceded
No
Players
Available

Tuesday 10th July 2018 - 18:30

Winsford B 0.0 - 8.0 Holmes Chapel A
C. Mayoh
C. Mundie
S. Harris
B. Lawrie
D. Richmond
P. Galloway
J. Brydon
L. Dooley

Tuesday 17th July 2018 - 18:30

Winsford B 0.0 - 8.0 Nantwich D
Conceded



J. Proudlove
D. Farrall
M. Barker
J. Moreton

Tuesday 24th July 2018 - 18:30

Winsford B 0.0 - 8.0 Wistaston A
Conceded



O. Cox
P. Unwin
G. Raiswell
R. Sheffield

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Congleton C 14 13 0 1 73.0 26
Wistaston A 14 12 0 2 54.0 24
Holmes Chapel A 14 8 1 5 26.0 17
Nantwich C 14 7 1 6 17.0 15
Goostrey A 14 5 4 5 -3.0 14
Nantwich D 14 3 3 8 -17.0 9
Audlem 14 3 1 10 -53.0 7
Winsford B 14 0 0 14 -97.0 -4*

* indicates point deduction