Team Details

Mens Division 3 Captain: Chris Mayoh (07731 072921)
Nominated Players: Damian Cookson, Martin Stoilov, Chris Mayoh, Chris Mundle (19/6 was Mark Barton)

Winsford club page

Fixtures/Results

Tuesday 25th April 2017 - 18:00

Winsford B 5.5 - 2.5 Acton Bridge A
D Cookson
M Stoilov
C Mayoh
M Barton
P Dover
C Scott
M Fidler
P Brook

Tuesday 2nd May 2017 - 18:00

Winsford B 4.5 - 3.5 Hartford F
D Cookson
M Stoilov
C Mayoh
S Mccormack
A White
A Walker
T Blackshaw
D Forrest

Tuesday 9th May 2017 - 18:30

Winsford B 5.0 - 3.0 Goostrey A
D Cookson
M Stoilov
C Mayoh
M Barton
M Saxton
R Saxton
L Brierley
A Brierley

Tuesday 16th May 2017 - 18:30

Holmes Chapel A 6.0 - 2.0 Winsford B
Turner
Bryden
Galloway
Vickers
Cookson
Stoilov
Mundie
Lawrie

Tuesday 23rd May 2017 - 18:30

Cuddington B 4.0 - 4.0 Winsford B
Kemper Booher
Dinny Davies
Chris Turner
Harry Pugh
Chris Mayoh
Damian Cookson
C Mundie
Mark Barton

Tuesday 30th May 2017 - 18:30

Winsford B 2.5 - 5.5 Audlem
D Cookson
M Stoilov
C Mundie
S McCormack
Richard Lee
Gavin Wells
Dave Harris
Pete Rubery

Tuesday 6th June 2017 - 18:30

Winsford B 5.5 - 2.5 Hartford G
C Mayoh
D Cookson
M Stoiov
C Mundie
N Shand
R Owen
G Ritchie
D Stone

Tuesday 13th June 2017 - 18:30

Acton Bridge A 1.0 - 7.0 Winsford B
Mark Fidler
Phil Brook
Charlie Scott
Phil Dover
Damian Cookson
Martin Stoilov
Chris Moyoh
Chris Mundie

Tuesday 20th June 2017 - 18:30

Hartford F 8.0 - 0.0 Winsford B
Andy White
Andy Walker
Dave Forrest
George Blackshaw
Damian Cookson
Martin Stoilov
Chris Mayoh
Chris Mundie

Tuesday 27th June 2017 - 18:30

Goostrey A 4.0 - 4.0 Winsford B
Richard Saxton
Mike Saxton
Luke Brierley
Jason Lynch
Damian Cookson
Martin Stoilov
Chris Mayoh
M Johanston

Tuesday 4th July 2017 - 18:30

Winsford B 3.0 - 5.0 Holmes Chapel A
D Cookson
M Stoilov
C Mayoh
C Mundie
J Bryden
S Turner
P Galloway
D Richmond

Tuesday 11th July 2017 - 18:30

Winsford B 5.0 - 3.0 Cuddington B
D Cookson
M Stoilov
C Mayoh
C Mundie
K Booher
D Williams
H Pugh
C Turner

Thursday 20th July 2017 - 18:30

Audlem 3.0 - 5.0 Winsford B
Richard Lee
Gavin Wells
Dave Harris
Nick Goodwin
Damian Cookson
Martin Stoilov
Steve McCormack
Bill Lawrie

Thursday 27th July 2017 - 18:30

Hartford G 3.0 - 5.0 Winsford B
Neil Shand
Piers McCleash
Gary Wood
Rob Own
D Cookson
M Storlov
C Mayoh
S McCormagh

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Hartford F 14 13 0 1 76.0 26
Cuddington B 14 10 1 3 31.0 21
Holmes Chapel A 14 8 2 4 21.0 18
Winsford B 14 8 2 4 4.0 18
Audlem 14 5 3 6 -15.0 13
Goostrey A 14 4 3 7 -6.0 11
Hartford G 14 1 1 12 -48.0 3
Acton Bridge A 14 1 0 13 -63.0 2