Team Details

Mens Division 2 Captain: John Haywood (07778 691111)
Nominated Players: Paul Speakman, Pieter Fiems, Richard Smith, John Haywod

Nantwich club page

Fixtures/Results

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 - 18:00

Wistaston A 3.0 - 5.0 Nantwich B
George Raiswell
Chris Raiswell
Ollie Cox
Paul Unwin
Neil Shone
Ben Sealey
Paul Speakman
Giles Foden

Thursday 2nd May 2019 - 18:00

Nantwich B - Winsford A

Tuesday 7th May 2019 - 18:30

Cuddington A - Nantwich B

Thursday 16th May 2019 - 18:30

Nantwich B - Hartford D

Tuesday 21st May 2019 - 18:30

Hartford E - Nantwich B

Thursday 30th May 2019 - 18:30

Nantwich B - Congleton C

Tuesday 4th June 2019 - 18:30

Hartford C - Nantwich B

Thursday 13th June 2019 - 18:30

Nantwich B - Wistaston A

Thursday 20th June 2019 - 18:30

Winsford A - Nantwich B

Tuesday 25th June 2019 - 18:30

Nantwich B - Cuddington A

Thursday 4th July 2019 - 18:30

Hartford D - Nantwich B

Thursday 11th July 2019 - 18:30

Nantwich B - Hartford E

Tuesday 16th July 2019 - 18:30

Congleton C - Nantwich B

Thursday 25th July 2019 - 18:30

Nantwich B - Hartford C

League Table

Team P W D L +/- Pts
Cuddington A 1 1 0 0 8.0 2
Hartford C 1 1 0 0 6.0 2
Nantwich B 1 1 0 0 2.0 2
Wistaston A 1 0 0 1 -2.0 0
Hartford D 1 0 0 1 -6.0 0
Hartford E 1 0 0 1 -8.0 0